3rd Annual Borgata Spring Poker Open United States

Mon 9 Apr $ 625 + 60 No Limit Hold'em - Re-Entry United States Phillip Akuin Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 7 Apr $ 175 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Black Chip Bounty United States Korel Sanders Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 5 Apr $ 533 + 50 H.O.R.S.E. United States Ken Magrini Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 11 Apr $ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Big Stack Re-Entry France Laurent Kasparian Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 12 Apr $ 875 + 70 No Limit Hold'em - Re-Entry United States Saul Casdin Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 9 Apr $ 175 + 50 Limit Omaha Hi/Lo Austria Hung Hai Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 13 Apr $ 325 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Turbo Deep Stack Re-Entry United States Waheed Guirguis Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 14 Apr $ 438 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack Re-Entry United States Tom Sundling Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 14 Apr $ 313 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha - Re-Entry Australia Hao Tran Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 12 Apr $ 175 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Black Chip Bounty Denmark Ghassan Khalil Yafaoui Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 16 Apr $ 250 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Big Stack Re-Entry Macau Un Man Ao Leong Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 13 Apr $ 175 + 50 Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo United States Jae Park Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 12 Apr $ 533 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Six Max United States William Franceschine Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 18 Apr $ 1,250 + 90 No Limit Hold'em - Re-Entry Belgium Michel Semaille Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 18 Apr $ 438 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack Re-Entry United States Brian Ballentine Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 19 Apr $ 1,250 + 90 No Limit Hold'em - Six Max Re-Entry United States Bill Natuk Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 15 Apr $ 3,125 + 200 No Limit Hold'em - Championship Event United States Robert Geier Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 21 Apr $ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack Semi-Turbo United States Dennis Lisovskiy Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 23 Apr $ 213 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack Re-Entry Ireland JP Woodfull Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 21 Apr $ 130 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Black Chip Bounty United States James Barger Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 25 Apr $ 325 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Big Stack Re-Entry France Ronald Champier Take a look at this event's gallery