3rd Annual Borgata Spring Poker Open United States

Wed 4 Apr $ 500 + 60 No Limit Hold'em - Re-Entry United States Brian Lemke Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 5 Apr $ 350 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Black Chip Bounty United States Manh Nguyen Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 5 Apr $ 400 + 50 H.O.R.S.E. United States Yuebin Guo Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 6 Apr $ 400 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Big Stack Re-Entry United States Mark Wahba Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 7 Apr $ 700 + 70 No Limit Hold'em - Re-Entry United States K Pandra Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 7 Apr $ 350 + 50 Limit Omaha Hi/Lo United States Yuebin Guo Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 8 Apr $ 260 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Turbo Deep Stack Re-Entry United States Waheed Guirguis Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 9 Apr $ 350 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack Re-Entry United States Michael Dentale Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 9 Apr $ 250 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha - Re-Entry United States Daniel Maisano Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 10 Apr $ 350 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Black Chip Bounty United States Karl Tretter Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 11 Apr $ 200 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Big Stack Re-Entry United States Sungwoo Tae Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 11 Apr $ 350 + 50 Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo United States Ryan Waddell Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 12 Apr $ 400 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Six Max United States Travell Thomas Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 13 Apr $ 1,000 + 90 No Limit Hold'em - Re-Entry United States Vineet Pahuja Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 13 Apr $ 350 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack Re-Entry United States Brian Ballentine Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 14 Apr $ 1,000 + 90 No Limit Hold'em - Six Max Re-Entry United States Mickey Woll Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 15 Apr $ 2,500 + 200 No Limit Hold'em - Championship Event United States Shi Jia Liu Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 17 Apr $ 400 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack Semi-Turbo United States Laura Camuso Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 18 Apr $ 170 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Deep Stack Re-Entry United States James Sloat Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 19 Apr $ 260 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Black Chip Bounty Canada Peter DeSantis Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 20 Apr $ 260 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Big Stack Re-Entry United States Jeffrey Gurfinkel Take a look at this event's gallery