WSOP Warm-Up United States

Mon 7 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo - 4pm England Tina Baker
Mon 7 May $ 100 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - 12pm United States Richard Ziskind
Wed 9 May $ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha Canada Hussein Somji
Tue 8 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - II South Africa Stanley Topol
Sun 6 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Doug Garman
Tue 8 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Australia Tuan Le
Wed 9 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Tom Marnell
Sat 5 May$ 375 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Charity Event Children of Courage Charity Event.
Mon 7 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Jeffrey Bragalone
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Dane Cass
Tue 8 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Jonathan Collins
Thu 10 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - 10% United States David Baker
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II Belgium Simeon Koets
Wed 9 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em England Bensimon Frauch
Fri 11 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Switzerland Amini Mohsen
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Brian Dube
Sat 12 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Sweden Numan Ercin
Sun 13 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Wallace Jordan
Fri 11 May$ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em
Mon 14 May$ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Melik Bagoasaryan
Sat 12 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Francesco D'Alterio
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Heads-Up Sweden Kenneth Wiik
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Czech Republic Lukas Dydek
Sun 13 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Germany Roland Hiering
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max Sweden Simon Ehne
Mon 14 May$ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Jan Siroky
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Sweden Daniel Eskils
Tue 15 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Rudy Francis
Thu 17 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Richard Stein
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II England Tina Baker
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jose Smith
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo - Six Max United States Samuel Berry
Thu 17 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Marco Toni
Sat 19 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Ante Only United States Andrew Nedosko
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States David Larson
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max Germany Lukas Bäumer
Sat 19 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Brandon Huston
Mon 21 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Robert Dorini
Sun 20 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Australia Mike Anderson
Tue 22 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo India Sivakumar Sachidanandan
Sat 19 - Sun 20 May $ 400 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - All Vegas Poker Tour Germany Jurgen Reichert
Wed 23 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Chile Hector Ayala
Tue 22 May $ 100 + 10 No Limit Holdem Australia Andrew Locke
Thu 24 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Dean Marco