WSOP Warm-Up United States

Mon 7 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo - 4pm United States Jonathan Saputo
Mon 7 May $ 100 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - 12pm United States Richard Ziskind
Wed 9 May $ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha England Chris Hughes
Tue 8 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Anton Vucinaj
Sun 6 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Doug Garman
Tue 8 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Ireland Adam Treanor
Wed 9 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Behman Zakari
Sat 5 May$ 375 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Charity Event Children of Courage Charity Event.
Mon 7 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Lithuania Mykolas Jocys
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Joseph Bodrogi
Tue 8 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States David Reza
Thu 10 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - 10% United States Randi Ghrist
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II Austria Rudolf Hajek
Wed 9 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Richard Rashid
Fri 11 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Eric Wilson
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Thomas Slattery
Sat 12 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Sweden Numan Ercin
Sun 13 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Ophir Atar
Fri 11 May$ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em
Mon 14 May$ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II Hungary Laszlo Szabo
Sat 12 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Venezuela Engelberth Moreno
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Heads-Up United States Jeffrey Barta
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Germany Ludovic Voyat
Sun 13 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Michael Munn
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max United States Edward Barela
Mon 14 May$ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Chris Ferguson
Tue 15 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Gaurav Kalro
Thu 17 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Canada Matt Shaw
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Jonathan Saputo
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States David Leath
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo - Six Max Netherlands Chiel Vandenheuvel
Thu 17 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Nicholas Tate
Sat 19 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Ante Only United States Martin Wood
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Storm Cooper
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max United States Dawney Jensen
Sat 19 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Brandon Huston
Mon 21 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo England Robert Clague
Sun 20 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Kenneth Reinke
Tue 22 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Istvan Kellen
Sat 19 - Sun 20 May $ 400 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - All Vegas Poker Tour United States Miguel Briganty
Wed 23 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Eric Estoque
Tue 22 May $ 100 + 10 No Limit Holdem United States D.C johnson
Thu 24 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Italy Vincenzo Monaco