WSOP Warm-Up United States

Mon 7 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo - 4pm Italy Flaminio Malaguti
Mon 7 May $ 100 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - 12pm United States Richard Ziskind
Wed 9 May $ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha United States Navin Enand
Tue 8 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - II England David Rowley
Sun 6 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Germany Holger Brück
Tue 8 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Timothy Worley
Wed 9 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Duy Trang
Sat 5 May$ 375 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Charity Event Children of Courage Charity Event.
Mon 7 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Ran Chen
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Al Bernotas
Tue 8 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Todd Jackson
Thu 10 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - 10% Italy Alessandro Testa
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II Romania Vlad Hrenoriac
Wed 9 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Hans Anderson
Fri 11 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States David Taylor
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Aivan Lu
Sat 12 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Walapa Fox
Sun 13 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II China Huangzhi Qi
Fri 11 May$ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em
Mon 14 May$ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Ryan Turner
Sat 12 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Ronald Petersen
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Heads-Up Netherlands Michel van Immerzeel
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors United States Robby Neveu
Sun 13 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Poland Pawel Majewski
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max United States James Satterwhite
Mon 14 May$ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Meir Lakhovsky
Tue 15 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Gigi Cave
Thu 17 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Jose Smith
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II Italy Flaminio Malaguti
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States James Smith
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo - Six Max New Zealand Chiu Lee
Thu 17 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Ting Ho
Sat 19 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Ante Only Canada Heath Greening
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Barry Wise
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max United States Daniel Spentagel
Sat 19 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Israel Ronen Mozeson
Mon 21 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Turkey Guray Turkay
Sun 20 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Jason Olson
Tue 22 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Anton Meick
Sat 19 - Sun 20 May $ 400 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - All Vegas Poker Tour Spain Daniel Vicente
Wed 23 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo France Jonathan Barrios
Tue 22 May $ 100 + 10 No Limit Holdem United States David Naimark
Thu 24 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Ron Ragge