WSOP Warm-Up United States

Mon 7 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo - 4pm United States Mike Cress
Mon 7 May $ 100 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - 12pm United States Richard Ziskind
Wed 9 May $ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha Canada Richard Lupovich
Tue 8 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Yul Soo Park
Sun 6 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Marjorie Schlenoff
Tue 8 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Italy Ciro Scognamiglio
Wed 9 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Jimmy Lee
Sat 5 May$ 375 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Charity Event Children of Courage Charity Event.
Mon 7 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Italy Luca Di-Gaspero
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Alan Leon
Tue 8 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Todd Jackson
Thu 10 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - 10% United States Dennis Ramsey
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Jason Papastavrou
Wed 9 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Hans Anderson
Fri 11 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo South Korea Hyunku Kang
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Kellty McCall
Sat 12 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Dan Netzer
Sun 13 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II Canada Edward Hill
Fri 11 May$ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Ali Kermani
Mon 14 May$ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Iurii Gulin
Sat 12 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Czech Republic Ivan Paizzese
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Heads-Up Netherlands Serhan Cimien
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors United States Clarke Hill
Sun 13 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States David Piccolo
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max Russia Denis Drogaykin
Mon 14 May$ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Austria David Selig
Tue 15 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Croatia Stojanovic Dominik
Thu 17 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Gary Lucci
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Mike Cress
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Fabio Di Giorgi
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo - Six Max Netherlands Tarek Elsai
Thu 17 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Thomas Mckinnon
Sat 19 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Ante Only Italy Scilla Bonfanti
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Czech Republic Martina Vancekova
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max United States Michael Bena
Sat 19 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Valery Kudryn
Mon 21 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Aaron Fick
Sun 20 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Italy Guido Marzano
Tue 22 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Tha Thai
Sat 19 - Sun 20 May $ 400 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - All Vegas Poker Tour United States Michael Dickens
Wed 23 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Eddie Markariam
Tue 22 May $ 100 + 10 No Limit Holdem Germany Helga Droege
Thu 24 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo England Arron Woodcock