WSOP Warm-Up United States

Mon 7 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo - 4pm United States Brent Kerr
Mon 7 May $ 100 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - 12pm United States Richard Ziskind
Wed 9 May $ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha Russia Sergei Druzhinin
Tue 8 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - II Israel Gil Sharabi
Sun 6 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Belarus Valeriy Malec
Tue 8 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Spain Xavier Fornes
Wed 9 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Germany Steffen Kurz
Sat 5 May$ 375 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Charity Event New Zealand Graham Freeman Children of Courage Charity Event.
Mon 7 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Mathew Brown
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Tony Simicich
Tue 8 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Australia Edmond Serofim
Thu 10 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - 10% United States Robert Smith
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II Bulgaria Alexander Raikov
Wed 9 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Anthony Dulisse
Fri 11 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Brazil Rafael Krurikowski
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States David Tuckman
Sat 12 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Brandon Headler
Sun 13 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Alisheik Taher
Fri 11 May$ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em
Mon 14 May$ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Peter Garrisi
Sat 12 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Serbia Voja Dimic
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Heads-Up United States Michael Decola
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors United States Adam Kotler
Sun 13 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Coburn Hollidge
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max France Sidoumou Zoubaire
Mon 14 May$ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em England Stuart Cox
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Switzerland Marilena Damico
Tue 15 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Glen Nguyen
Thu 17 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Italy Nicola Nironi
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Brent Kerr
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Austria Michael Karrer
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo - Six Max United States Mehrdad Farkhan
Thu 17 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Spain Javier Dapena
Sat 19 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Ante Only United States Chris Gilcher
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States William McMullin
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max Ireland Joey Murphy
Sat 19 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Paul Shaffran
Mon 21 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Bryce Carroll-Coe
Sun 20 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Eugene Matthews
Tue 22 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Argentina Hector Fadel
Sat 19 - Sun 20 May $ 400 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - All Vegas Poker Tour France Christian Chardron
Wed 23 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Jose Galindo
Tue 22 May $ 100 + 10 No Limit Holdem United States David Spire
Thu 24 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Sweden Stefan Dessewffy