WSOP Warm-Up United States

Mon 7 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo - 4pm United States Russell Carter
Mon 7 May $ 100 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - 12pm United States Richard Ziskind
Wed 9 May $ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha Italy Raffaele Paradisi
Tue 8 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - II Venezuela Francesca Rutia
Sun 6 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England David Fletcher
Tue 8 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Timothy Donald
Wed 9 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Stan Cerwinski
Sat 5 May$ 375 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Charity Event Children of Courage Charity Event.
Mon 7 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Carl DelPrete
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Renee Hostetler
Tue 8 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Canada Troy Kopp
Thu 10 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - 10% Australia Chris Aitchison
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II England Osman Basri
Wed 9 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Shazad Omar
Fri 11 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Douglas North
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Mike Debrowolski
Sat 12 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Donald Vogel
Sun 13 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Michael Brubaker
Fri 11 May$ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em
Mon 14 May$ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Samuel Doss
Sat 12 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Denny Dahl
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Heads-Up United States Jon Hansen
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors United States John Palmieri
Sun 13 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Canada Gianni Casati
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max United States Matt Kupier
Mon 14 May$ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Eric Estoque
Tue 15 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Patrick Mahoney
Thu 17 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Manuel Mourao
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Russell Carter
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Daniel Darmiento
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo - Six Max Germany Thomas Koczuba
Thu 17 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Oinid Shiri
Sat 19 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Ante Only Germany Ralf Muller
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States David Larson
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max United States Joseph Luht
Sat 19 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Netherlands Michel Laven
Mon 21 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Slovenia Robert Pirih
Sun 20 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Louis Guadagni
Tue 22 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Stephen Dugas
Sat 19 - Sun 20 May $ 400 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - All Vegas Poker Tour Spain Angel Arrieta
Wed 23 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo France Matthieu Auclair
Tue 22 May $ 100 + 10 No Limit Holdem United States Bryce Warren
Thu 24 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Leza Lucas