WSOP Warm-Up United States

Mon 7 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo - 4pm United States Howard Segal
Mon 7 May $ 100 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - 12pm United States Richard Ziskind
Wed 9 May $ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha Canada Hussein Somji
Tue 8 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - II Italy Luca Fiorini
Sun 6 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Brazil Jesinei Peres
Tue 8 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Timothy Worley
Wed 9 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Keith Rittenhouse
Sat 5 May$ 375 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Charity Event United States Robert Skutelsky Children of Courage Charity Event.
Mon 7 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States James Jennings
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II Italy Flaminio Malaguti
Tue 8 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Brazil Andres Prates
Thu 10 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - 10% United States Alan Winston
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II Spain Roberto De Frutos
Wed 9 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Hans Anderson
Fri 11 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Robert Lavash
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Adel Solimar
Sat 12 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo England Sue Perkins
Sun 13 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States David Vance
Fri 11 May$ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em
Mon 14 May$ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Scott Cole
Sat 12 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Thi Ly
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Heads-Up United States Jose Derubin
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors United States Kyle Connell
Sun 13 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Todd Huynh
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max United States John Winslow
Mon 14 May$ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Dennis Podkowa
Tue 15 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States David Schwind
Thu 17 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Kirt Suihkonen
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Howard Segal
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Jean Levy
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo - Six Max England Alan Ellis
Thu 17 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Andrew Paterson
Sat 19 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Ante Only United States Justin Dominguez
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Tom Corrigan
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max Russia Albert Sungatullin
Sat 19 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em England David Morris
Mon 21 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Jason Abney
Sun 20 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Kurt Paeper
Tue 22 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Belgium Steff Witrouwen
Sat 19 - Sun 20 May $ 400 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - All Vegas Poker Tour France Christian Chardron
Wed 23 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Russia Alex Chikarev
Tue 22 May $ 100 + 10 No Limit Holdem United States Ira Cohen
Thu 24 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Jay Jackson