WSOP Warm-Up United States

Mon 7 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo - 4pm United States Shelly Fritz
Mon 7 May $ 100 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - 12pm United States Richard Ziskind
Wed 9 May $ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha Brazil Robert Senstra
Tue 8 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - II Italy Nicola Magnani
Sun 6 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Wayne Keller
Tue 8 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Taylor Garvey
Wed 9 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo England Matt Born
Sat 5 May$ 375 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Charity Event England Rob Lissenborough Children of Courage Charity Event.
Mon 7 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Wanda Hartman
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States James Henson
Tue 8 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Ben Meissner
Thu 10 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - 10% United States Randi Ghrist
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Robert Bloom
Wed 9 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Baron Suzuki
Fri 11 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Eric Bergen
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Cliff Featherston
Sat 12 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Bill Goulet
Sun 13 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Stan Rojeski
Fri 11 May$ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em
Mon 14 May$ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II Carlos Neme
Sat 12 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Venezuela Engelberth Moreno
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Heads-Up United States Cedric Jordan
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Italy Giorgio Medici
Sun 13 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Thomas Graves
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max United States Terry Howard
Mon 14 May$ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Sheila Fisher
Tue 15 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Glen Nguyen
Thu 17 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Feti Staraveci
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Shelly Fritz
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Russia Igor Rusakov
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo - Six Max United States Alex Lee
Thu 17 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England D Hodes
Sat 19 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Ante Only Czech Republic Robert Frycek
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Antonio Ricci
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max United States Jeffrey Barber
Sat 19 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Canada Adam Podstawka
Mon 21 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Seok Soukenka
Sun 20 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States David Chadwell
Tue 22 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Abraham Rojas
Sat 19 - Sun 20 May $ 400 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - All Vegas Poker Tour France Christian Chardron
Wed 23 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo France Mehdi Leger
Tue 22 May $ 100 + 10 No Limit Holdem United States Sandy Lubetkin
Thu 24 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo New Zealand Samuel Cavanagh