WSOP Warm-Up United States

Mon 7 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo - 4pm United States Robert Alan Vaneerde
Mon 7 May $ 100 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - 12pm United States Richard Ziskind
Wed 9 May $ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha United States Robert Moreno
Tue 8 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Roy Scalf
Sun 6 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Australia Grant Hines
Tue 8 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Ireland Jonathan Lynch
Wed 9 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Mirza Nagji
Sat 5 May$ 375 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Charity Event Children of Courage Charity Event.
Mon 7 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Germany Tim Kahlmeyer
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Hibbend Michael
Tue 8 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Thai Hua
Thu 10 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - 10% Germany Jens Schmieg
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II England Karl Lorenzo
Wed 9 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Hans Anderson
Fri 11 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Eric Bergen
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Eric Dupee
Sat 12 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Chris Carmichael
Sun 13 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II France Fabrice Estebe
Fri 11 May$ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em
Mon 14 May$ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha United States David Dodgion
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II France Matthieu Lamagnere
Sat 12 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Kenny Dang
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Heads-Up Czech Republic Jan Houdek
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors England Andrew Pragnell
Sun 13 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States David Piccolo
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max United States Randy Suzuki
Mon 14 May$ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo South Africa Cynthia Becwe
Tue 15 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Rizwan Khan
Thu 17 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Sweden Jesper Njie
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Robert Alan Vaneerde
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Vance Pepel
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo - Six Max Spain Herman Castillo
Thu 17 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Trevor Greenway
Sat 19 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Ante Only United States Jerry Dismone
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Terence Proctor
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max United States Thurman Wayne
Sat 19 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States David Black
Mon 21 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Jesse Hsu
Sun 20 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Ukraine Igor Zolotuhin
Tue 22 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Kenneth Reinke
Sat 19 - Sun 20 May $ 400 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - All Vegas Poker Tour United States Pao Yu
Wed 23 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Argentina Cristobal Leira
Tue 22 May $ 100 + 10 No Limit Holdem United States Brandon Tech
Thu 24 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo New Zealand Matt Cheer