WSOP Warm-Up United States

Mon 7 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo - 4pm Italy Flaminio Malaguti
Mon 7 May $ 100 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - 12pm United States Richard Ziskind
Wed 9 May $ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha United States Larry Duplantis
Tue 8 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Marc Cardwell
Sun 6 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jim Strong
Tue 8 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Australia Juergen Rieck
Wed 9 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Mo Bae
Sat 5 May$ 375 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Charity Event England Simon Hennessey Children of Courage Charity Event.
Mon 7 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Edwin Settzer
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Melissa Poff
Tue 8 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Australia Mark Johnston
Thu 10 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - 10% Poland Dariusz Dejko
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Moshe Golain
Wed 9 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Hans Anderson
Fri 11 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo England Mike McCarron
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Aaron Loman
Sat 12 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Jonathan Saputo
Sun 13 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II England Kris Wilkinson
Fri 11 May$ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Switzerland Andreas Fluri
Mon 14 May$ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States James Lamb
Sat 12 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Hungary Janos Kovasc
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Heads-Up United States Joel Woodworth
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors United States Ward Streeter
Sun 13 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Robert Murphy
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max Sweden Patryk Jaber
Mon 14 May$ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Hazel Jackson
Tue 15 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Kemal Ferri
Thu 17 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Hong Kong Eddy Yuen
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II Italy Flaminio Malaguti
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States James Smith
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo - Six Max Canada Nital Jethalal
Thu 17 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Ting Ho
Sat 19 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Ante Only United States Adams Francis
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England J Glencaste
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max Spain Pedro Miron
Sat 19 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em France Abou Sy
Mon 21 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Katie Wu
Sun 20 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Chile Jaime Valdivieso
Tue 22 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Chile Walter Ledezma
Sat 19 - Sun 20 May $ 400 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - All Vegas Poker Tour United States David Black
Wed 23 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo England Mantas Zeringis
Tue 22 May $ 100 + 10 No Limit Holdem United States Elaine Ahern
Thu 24 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo Canada Jim Loudon