WSOP Warm-Up United States

Mon 7 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo - 4pm Italy Flaminio Malaguti
Mon 7 May $ 100 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - 12pm United States Richard Ziskind
Wed 9 May $ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha United States Ryan Bathan
Tue 8 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - II Australia Disi Huang
Sun 6 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Eloy Cruz
Tue 8 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Luc Nguyen
Wed 9 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Daniel Gaistner
Sat 5 May$ 375 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Charity Event Children of Courage Charity Event.
Mon 7 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Germany Otto Guter
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Mark Padula
Tue 8 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Netherlands Gurkan
Thu 10 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - 10% Spain Jose Manuel-Fernández
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II Belgium Salvatore Caligola
Wed 9 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Debbie Notkins
Fri 11 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Eric Bergen
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Joe Bailey
Sat 12 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Martin Baum
Sun 13 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Michael Craig
Fri 11 May$ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em
Mon 14 May$ 50 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II United States Robin Daniels
Sat 12 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Joshua Doll
Thu 10 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Heads-Up United States Elizabeth Schaltes
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Sweden Mikael Sterner
Sun 13 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Alec Torelli
Fri 11 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max United States John Payne
Mon 14 May$ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em
Wed 16 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo England Chris Slade
Tue 15 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Nathan Lyons
Thu 17 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Jose Smith
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 10 No Limit Hold'em - II Italy Flaminio Malaguti
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Paul Soucy
Mon 14 May $ 133 + 30 Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo - Six Max United States Bill Clomps
Thu 17 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Yianni Pasparakis
Sat 19 May $ 50 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Ante Only Brazil Carlos Khouri
Fri 18 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jariya Watkins
Wed 16 May $ 133 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Mixed-Max Netherlands Jeppe Pepperkorn
Sat 19 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em England Stefan Radusin
Mon 21 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Danny Johnson
Sun 20 May $ 267 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Jason Wickham
Tue 22 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Richard Peticca
Sat 19 - Sun 20 May $ 400 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - All Vegas Poker Tour United States Aaron McIntyre
Wed 23 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo United States Micahel Lien
Tue 22 May $ 100 + 10 No Limit Holdem United States Terry Bunker
Thu 24 May $ 125 + 30 No Limit Hold'em - Double Stack Turbo England Adrian Passfield