Amarillo Slim's Superbowl Of Poker United States

Flamingo Laughlin, Laughlin
30 January - 14 February 1991

Fri 1 Feb $ 667 + 30 Limit Hold'em United States Buster Jackson
Tue 5 Feb $ 250 + 30 Limit Omaha United States Marlon De Los Santos
Fri 1 Feb $ 667 + 30 Limit 7 Card Stud Canada Rich Korbin
Sat 2 Feb $ 500 + 50 Limit Ace To 5 Lowball United States John Bonetti
Tue 5 Feb $ 500 + 50 Limit Omaha Hi/Lo Ireland Marie Clifford
Wed 6 Feb $ 500 + 50 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo United States Ed Pellegrini
Sun 10 Feb $ 500 + 50 Pot Limit Omaha United States Jack Keller
Wed 6 Feb $ 1,250 + 50 Limit 7 Card Razz United States John Anthony Cernuto
Sat 9 Feb $ 1,333 + 50 Limit Hold'em United States Ricky Garcin
Wed 13 Feb $ 500 + 50 Limit Omaha United States Elmer Thomas
Sat 9 Feb $ 1,333 + 50 Limit 7 Card Stud United States Mori Eskandani
Tue 12 Feb $ 2,000 + 60 Limit Hold'em United States Matthew Preston
Mon 11 Feb$ 1,250 + 60 No Limit Deuce To 7 Lowball Mike Neely Rebuys for first 3 hours
Thu 14 Feb $ 2,000 + 60 Limit Hold'em United States Mike Laing
Wed 13 Feb $ 533 + 25 7 Card Stud England A Gerber
Sat 16 Feb $ 13,333 No Limit Hold'em Germany Michael Mayburg