Amarillo Slim's Superbowl Of Poker United States

Flamingo Laughlin, Laughlin
30 January - 14 February 1991

Wed 30 Jan $ 500 + 30 Limit Hold'em United States Buster Jackson
Thu 31 Jan $ 500 + 30 Limit Omaha United States Marlon De Los Santos
Fri 1 Feb $ 500 + 30 Limit 7 Card Stud Canada Rich Korbin
Sat 2 Feb $ 1,000 + 50 Limit Ace To 5 Lowball United States John Bonetti
Sun 3 Feb $ 1,000 + 50 Limit Omaha Hi/Lo United States Tommy Hufnagle
Mon 4 Feb $ 1,000 + 50 7 Card Stud Hi/Lo United States Ed Pellegrini
Tue 5 Feb $ 1,000 + 50 Pot Limit Omaha United States Jack Keller
Wed 6 Feb $ 1,000 + 50 Limit 7 Card Razz United States John Anthony Cernuto
Thu 7 Feb $ 1,000 + 50 Limit Hold'em United States Rick Riolo
Fri 8 Feb $ 1,000 + 50 Limit Omaha United States Elmer Thomas
Sat 9 Feb $ 1,000 + 50 Limit 7 Card Stud United States Mori Eskandani
Sun 10 Feb $ 1,500 + 60 Limit Hold'em United States Bill O'Connor
Mon 11 Feb$ 2,500 + 60 No Limit Deuce To 7 Lowball Rebuys for first 3 hours
Tue 12 Feb $ 1,500 + 60 Limit Hold'em United States Mike Laing
Wed 13 Feb $ 400 + 25 7 Card Stud United States Barbara Enright
Thu 14 Feb $ 10,000 No Limit Hold'em United States Jack Keller