The Wynn Classic United States

Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas
22 February - 11 March 2007

Sun 25 - Tue 27 Feb $ 250 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Flight 1 United States Jason Venturella 3 day event.
Mon 26 - Tue 27 Feb $ 2,667 + 80 No Limit Hold'em United States Pat Christiano
Tue 27 - Wed 28 Feb $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Mark Rubin
Mon 26 - Tue 27 Feb $ 1,333 + 60 Limit Omaha Hi/Lo Split France Nicholas Mourot
Thu 1 - Fri 2 Mar $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em Germany Maxi Muller
Fri 2 - Sat 3 Mar $ 1,333 + 60 Limit Hold'em United States John Lessara
Sat 3 - Sun 4 Mar $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States David Levi
Sun 4 - Mon 5 Mar $ 2,667 + 80 No Limit Hold'em Ireland Scott Boyle
Mon 5 - Tue 6 Mar $ 4,000 + 100 No Limit Hold'em United States Mark Freitas
Fri 9 - Sat 10 Mar $ 500 + 60 Pot Limit Omaha United States Glenn Smith
Wed 7 - Thu 8 Mar $ 2,667 + 80 No Limit Hold'em United States Charles Sehonsen
Tue 6 Mar $ 1,333 + 60 Mixed Hold'em/Omaha/Seven Card Stud Canada Glenn Sullivan 1 day event.
Sat 10 - Tue 13 Mar $ 13,333 + 200 No Limit Hold'em United States Thomas Nguyen

All events are 2 days unless otherwise noted.