2007 Victorian Poker Championships Australia

Crown Casino, Melbourne
28 July - 6 August 2007

Fri 27 Jul A$ 307 No Limit Hold'em United States Matthew Traudt
Thu 26 Jul A$ 144 Limit Hold'em Elimination United States Peter Clarke Final table - No Limit Hold'em Elimination
Sat 28 Jul A$ 1,467 No Limit Hold'em Poland Pawel Bielski Heads up.
Sun 29 Jul A$ 307 Limit Hold'em United States J.L Davis
Mon 30 Jul A$ 320 No Limit Hold'em Ireland Tommy Buckley Rebuys available.
Tue 31 Jul A$ 1,467 No Limit Hold'em United States Kenneth Lawrence Six handed.
Mon 30 Jul A$ 307 Seven Card Stud United States Thomas Carrion
Wed 1 Aug A$ 160 No Limit Hold'em United States Bobby Brown
Thu 2 Aug A$ 115 Seven Card Stud - Hi/Lo United States Richard Halley
Thu 2 Aug A$ 115 Pot Limit Hold'em/Omaha/Omaha Hi/Lo United States AJ Duncan
Wed 1 Aug A$ 288 Razz Estonia Revo Kink
Fri 3 Aug A$ 733 Pot Limit/No Limit Hold'em Lithuania Leonid Sterlin Turbo.
Sat 4 Aug A$ 20,333 No Limit Hold'em England Jason Gray
Tue 7 Aug A$ 115 Pot Limit Omaha United States Dan Gosling
Tue 7 Aug A$ 115 Crazy Pineapple United States Ernie Gregori
Sat 4 Aug A$ 4,000 No Limit Hold'em - Main Event United States Nita Chow
Sun 5 Aug Camp Quality Cup Sweden Mikael Ekstedt
Mon 6 Aug Ladies Event Australia Suzanne Moore