2007 Victorian Poker Championships Australia

Crown Casino, Melbourne
28 July - 6 August 2007

Fri 27 Jul A$ 307 No Limit Hold'em United States Daniel Horan
Thu 26 Jul A$ 144 Limit Hold'em Elimination Italy Marco Ferri Final table - No Limit Hold'em Elimination
Sat 28 Jul A$ 1,467 No Limit Hold'em Australia Sherif Derias Heads up.
Sun 29 Jul A$ 307 Limit Hold'em United States David Harless
Mon 30 Jul A$ 320 No Limit Hold'em United States Dat Khong Rebuys available.
Tue 31 Jul A$ 1,467 No Limit Hold'em England S Berwick Six handed.
Mon 30 Jul A$ 307 Seven Card Stud United States James Haefele
Wed 1 Aug A$ 160 No Limit Hold'em United States Bobby Brown
Thu 2 Aug A$ 115 Seven Card Stud - Hi/Lo United States Salem Rahib
Thu 2 Aug A$ 115 Pot Limit Hold'em/Omaha/Omaha Hi/Lo England Tom Goodman
Wed 1 Aug A$ 288 Razz Australia Leo Boxell
Fri 3 Aug A$ 733 Pot Limit/No Limit Hold'em Italy Pietro Borgo Turbo.
Sat 4 Aug A$ 20,333 No Limit Hold'em England Jason Gray
Tue 7 Aug A$ 115 Pot Limit Omaha England Ewan Hardie
Tue 7 Aug A$ 115 Crazy Pineapple United States Quan Trieu
Sat 4 Aug A$ 4,000 No Limit Hold'em - Main Event France Meyer Benchetrit
Sun 5 Aug Camp Quality Cup United States Wesley Nally
Mon 6 Aug Ladies Event Australia Suzanne Moore