2007 Victorian Poker Championships Australia

Crown Casino, Melbourne
28 July - 6 August 2007

Fri 27 Jul A$ 307 No Limit Hold'em United States John Marquez
Thu 26 Jul A$ 144 Limit Hold'em Elimination Australia Paul Hillis Final table - No Limit Hold'em Elimination
Sat 28 Jul A$ 1,467 No Limit Hold'em Italy Marletta Salvatore Heads up.
Sun 29 Jul A$ 307 Limit Hold'em United States Ahavle Lehr
Mon 30 Jul A$ 320 No Limit Hold'em Australia Karib Karib Rebuys available.
Tue 31 Jul A$ 1,467 No Limit Hold'em United States Tammi Perkins Six handed.
Mon 30 Jul A$ 307 Seven Card Stud United States Todd Derlachter
Wed 1 Aug A$ 160 No Limit Hold'em United States Myrna Advencula
Thu 2 Aug A$ 115 Seven Card Stud - Hi/Lo United States Richard Halley
Thu 2 Aug A$ 115 Pot Limit Hold'em/Omaha/Omaha Hi/Lo United States Don Yang Han
Wed 1 Aug A$ 288 Razz Switzerland Mehmet Gungor
Fri 3 Aug A$ 733 Pot Limit/No Limit Hold'em France Manuel Thama Turbo.
Sat 4 Aug A$ 20,333 No Limit Hold'em England Jason Gray
Tue 7 Aug A$ 115 Pot Limit Omaha United States Laura Wright
Tue 7 Aug A$ 115 Crazy Pineapple United States Barbara O'Malley
Sat 4 Aug A$ 4,000 No Limit Hold'em - Main Event United States Raphael Doromal
Sun 5 Aug Camp Quality Cup Australia Ziad Katebian
Mon 6 Aug Ladies Event United States David Wallace