Mega Stack Series United States

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
3 June - 9 July 2008

Tue 3 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Jeffrey Clark Optional $10 add-on
Wed 4 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Italy Alberto Storti Optional $10 add-on
Thu 5 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Flavia Bedran Optional $10 add-on
Tue 3 Jun $ 250 + 25 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event United States Ernest Bennett Optional $10 add-on
Fri 6 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Susan Callendar Optional $10 add-on
Sat 7 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Lee Pierce Optional $10 add-on
Sun 8 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States James Rosen Optional $10 add-on
Mon 9 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Carlo Parpajola Optional $10 add-on
Tue 10 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Steven Cohn Optional $10 add-on
Wed 11 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Argentina Carlos Curi Optional $10 add-on
Thu 12 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Panicos Ellinas Optional $10 add-on
Tue 10 Jun $ 267 + 25 Omaha 8 or Better United States Douglas Baker Optional $10 add-on
Fri 13 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Germany Stefan Hachmeister Optional $10 add-on
Sat 14 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Steve Wisk Optional $10 add-on
Sun 15 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Jamie Andree Optional $10 add-on
Mon 16 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Andy Laikin Optional $10 add-on
Tue 17 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Finland Pekka Alaraeisaenen Optional $10 add-on
Wed 18 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States David Eilers Optional $10 add-on
Thu 19 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Peter Sheppard Optional $10 add-on
Sun 22 Jun $ 100 + 25 Pot Limit Omaha United States Juan Lopez Optional $10 add-on
Fri 20 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Bill Ash Optional $10 add-on
Sat 21 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Marc McCormick Optional $10 add-on
Sun 22 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Robert Little Optional $10 add-on
Mon 23 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jonathan Burton Optional $10 add-on
Tue 24 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Levon Zalcarian Optional $10 add-on
Wed 25 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em England Daniel Edler Optional $10 add-on
Thu 26 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Ukraine Volodymyr Vorobyov Optional $10 add-on
Thu 26 Jun $ 267 + 25 Limit Hold'em United States Dave Totten Optional $10 add-on
Fri 27 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Phil Eustrasio Optional $10 add-on
Sat 28 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Jeremiah Peterson Optional $10 add-on
Sun 29 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Andrew Brock Optional $10 add-on
Mon 30 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Xin Wang Optional $10 add-on
Tue 1 Jul $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Charles Fink Optional $10 add-on
Wed 2 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Germany Fr. Satici Optional $10 add-on
Thu 3 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Bill Myers Optional $10 add-on
Fri 4 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Richard Buckley Optional $10 add-on
Sat 5 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Tom Bobrick Optional $10 add-on
Sun 6 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Attilio Alfarano Optional $10 add-on
Mon 7 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Dale Cebula Optional $10 add-on
Tue 8 Jul $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Belgium Steve De Hert Optional $10 add-on
Mon 7 - Wed 9 Jul $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em - Mega Championship England Kevin O'Leary Optional $10 add-on
Thu 10 Jul$ 340 + 25 No Limit Hold'em England Gordon Mackett Optional $10 add-on
Fri 11 Jul$ 340 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Optional $10 add-on