Mega Stack Series United States

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
3 June - 9 July 2008

Tue 3 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Tom Lafenberg Optional $10 add-on
Wed 4 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Desmonde Thomas Optional $10 add-on
Thu 5 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Howard Rosenthal Optional $10 add-on
Tue 3 Jun $ 250 + 25 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event United States Ernest Bennett Optional $10 add-on
Fri 6 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Adam Kagin Optional $10 add-on
Sat 7 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Lee Pierce Optional $10 add-on
Sun 8 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States David Lane Optional $10 add-on
Mon 9 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Thomas Adlesich Optional $10 add-on
Tue 10 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em France Andre Mayer Optional $10 add-on
Wed 11 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Robert McCullough Optional $10 add-on
Thu 12 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Gene Altenburg Optional $10 add-on
Tue 10 Jun $ 267 + 25 Omaha 8 or Better United States Ronnie Givens Optional $10 add-on
Fri 13 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Jr. Lucian Capello Optional $10 add-on
Sat 14 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Eugene Heyden Optional $10 add-on
Sun 15 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Spain David Amilleta Optional $10 add-on
Mon 16 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Tommy Pena Optional $10 add-on
Tue 17 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Italy Clemente Cesarini Optional $10 add-on
Wed 18 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em England Jonathan Gelston Optional $10 add-on
Thu 19 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Steven Shon Optional $10 add-on
Sun 22 Jun $ 100 + 25 Pot Limit Omaha United States John Denton Optional $10 add-on
Fri 20 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Bill Ash Optional $10 add-on
Sat 21 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Day Abrahamson Optional $10 add-on
Sun 22 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Kit Chung-Chow Optional $10 add-on
Mon 23 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Gaspare Di-Maria Optional $10 add-on
Tue 24 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Wayne Gatheright Optional $10 add-on
Wed 25 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Samuel Lopez Optional $10 add-on
Thu 26 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Bill Brennan Optional $10 add-on
Thu 26 Jun $ 267 + 25 Limit Hold'em United States Lawrence Grassadanio Optional $10 add-on
Fri 27 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Italy Mirco Prandini Optional $10 add-on
Sat 28 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Todd Thurn Optional $10 add-on
Sun 29 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Singapore Darryn Tan Optional $10 add-on
Mon 30 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Tam Ton Optional $10 add-on
Tue 1 Jul $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Jeff Rine Optional $10 add-on
Wed 2 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Hayden Fitzgerald Optional $10 add-on
Thu 3 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Cheri Anguay Optional $10 add-on
Fri 4 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em England Johnel Bracey Optional $10 add-on
Sat 5 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States David Kidd Optional $10 add-on
Sun 6 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Dany Dborin Optional $10 add-on
Mon 7 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Nathan Rosinger Optional $10 add-on
Tue 8 Jul $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Netherlands Daniel Vriends Optional $10 add-on
Mon 7 - Wed 9 Jul $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em - Mega Championship England Kevin O'Leary Optional $10 add-on
Thu 10 Jul$ 340 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Optional $10 add-on
Fri 11 Jul$ 340 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Optional $10 add-on