Mega Stack Series United States

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
3 June - 9 July 2008

Tue 3 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Timothy Jaxon Optional $10 add-on
Wed 4 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em England Johnel Bracey Optional $10 add-on
Thu 5 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Renold Crowe Optional $10 add-on
Tue 3 Jun $ 250 + 25 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event United States Ernest Bennett Optional $10 add-on
Fri 6 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Adam Kagin Optional $10 add-on
Sat 7 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Lee Pierce Optional $10 add-on
Sun 8 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Giuseppe Diep-Minh-Khoa Optional $10 add-on
Mon 9 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England E Reading Optional $10 add-on
Tue 10 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em France Andre Mayer Optional $10 add-on
Wed 11 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Alexi Yousefian Optional $10 add-on
Thu 12 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Nicolo Calia Optional $10 add-on
Tue 10 Jun $ 267 + 25 Omaha 8 or Better Brazil Fabio Escobar Optional $10 add-on
Fri 13 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Scott Balfour Optional $10 add-on
Sat 14 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Victor Ruiz Optional $10 add-on
Sun 15 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Pierre Hall Optional $10 add-on
Mon 16 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Nicholas Goedert Optional $10 add-on
Tue 17 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Brian Kip Optional $10 add-on
Wed 18 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Rich Hampton Optional $10 add-on
Thu 19 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Rory Lamberton Optional $10 add-on
Sun 22 Jun $ 100 + 25 Pot Limit Omaha Canada Robert Cheung Optional $10 add-on
Fri 20 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Estonia Henri Kasper Optional $10 add-on
Sat 21 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Amy Conner Optional $10 add-on
Sun 22 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Robert Little Optional $10 add-on
Mon 23 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Roston Stokes Optional $10 add-on
Tue 24 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Levon Zalcarian Optional $10 add-on
Wed 25 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em England Scott FitzGerald Optional $10 add-on
Thu 26 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Danilo Aqui Optional $10 add-on
Thu 26 Jun $ 267 + 25 Limit Hold'em United States Dawn Albanese Optional $10 add-on
Fri 27 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Bulgaria Bobi Petrov Optional $10 add-on
Sat 28 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Todd Kichline Optional $10 add-on
Sun 29 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Finland Petteri Vanhapelto Optional $10 add-on
Mon 30 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Germany Adrian Breuer Optional $10 add-on
Tue 1 Jul $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Samir Zoudo Optional $10 add-on
Wed 2 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States David Gurivesky Optional $10 add-on
Thu 3 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Australia Nino Gojak Optional $10 add-on
Fri 4 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Brett Henthorn Optional $10 add-on
Sat 5 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Orion Stonebraker Optional $10 add-on
Sun 6 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Robert Robbins Optional $10 add-on
Mon 7 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Nathan Rosinger Optional $10 add-on
Tue 8 Jul $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Neal Ohigashi Optional $10 add-on
Mon 7 - Wed 9 Jul $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em - Mega Championship England Kevin O'Leary Optional $10 add-on
Thu 10 Jul$ 340 + 25 No Limit Hold'em England Dan Samson Optional $10 add-on
Fri 11 Jul$ 340 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Optional $10 add-on