Mega Stack Series United States

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
3 June - 9 July 2008

Tue 3 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Earl Fullerton Optional $10 add-on
Wed 4 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Frank Dukich Optional $10 add-on
Thu 5 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States John Ramirez Optional $10 add-on
Tue 3 Jun $ 250 + 25 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event United States Ernest Bennett Optional $10 add-on
Fri 6 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States John Hawko Optional $10 add-on
Sat 7 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Nguyen Tran Optional $10 add-on
Sun 8 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States John Iraj Optional $10 add-on
Mon 9 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jeff Mosses Optional $10 add-on
Tue 10 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em England Paul Noonan Optional $10 add-on
Wed 11 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Chad Albert Optional $10 add-on
Thu 12 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Rex Rigdon Optional $10 add-on
Tue 10 Jun $ 267 + 25 Omaha 8 or Better United States Daniel McSwain Optional $10 add-on
Fri 13 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States John Nikolaou Optional $10 add-on
Sat 14 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Mervyn Petrey Optional $10 add-on
Sun 15 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Germany Henrik Brockmann Optional $10 add-on
Mon 16 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Neil Robert Sweeting Optional $10 add-on
Tue 17 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Chad Barker Optional $10 add-on
Wed 18 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Howard Walper Optional $10 add-on
Thu 19 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Mark Wolber Optional $10 add-on
Sun 22 Jun $ 100 + 25 Pot Limit Omaha United States Thomas Welch Optional $10 add-on
Fri 20 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Bill Ash Optional $10 add-on
Sat 21 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Tim Seven Optional $10 add-on
Sun 22 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Robert Little Optional $10 add-on
Mon 23 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Gianni Napoli Optional $10 add-on
Tue 24 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Levon Zalcarian Optional $10 add-on
Wed 25 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Alex Young Optional $10 add-on
Thu 26 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States William Doay Optional $10 add-on
Thu 26 Jun $ 267 + 25 Limit Hold'em United States Chris Totten Optional $10 add-on
Fri 27 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Walter Cid Optional $10 add-on
Sat 28 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em England Tom Kerrigan Optional $10 add-on
Sun 29 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Pogos Simipyan Optional $10 add-on
Mon 30 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Australia Kosta Varoxis Optional $10 add-on
Tue 1 Jul $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Lithuania Kestutis Skrebys Optional $10 add-on
Wed 2 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Matthew Kupiec Optional $10 add-on
Thu 3 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Steven Peasley Optional $10 add-on
Fri 4 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Mark Gengaro Optional $10 add-on
Sat 5 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Daniel Bautkot Optional $10 add-on
Sun 6 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Gustavo Jimenez Optional $10 add-on
Mon 7 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Spain Miguel Martinez Optional $10 add-on
Tue 8 Jul $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Canada Shamus Page Optional $10 add-on
Mon 7 - Wed 9 Jul $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em - Mega Championship England Kevin O'Leary Optional $10 add-on
Thu 10 Jul$ 340 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Optional $10 add-on
Fri 11 Jul$ 340 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Optional $10 add-on