Mega Stack Series United States

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
3 June - 9 July 2008

Tue 3 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Jimmy Li Optional $10 add-on
Wed 4 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Doug March Optional $10 add-on
Thu 5 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Tyler Nelcon Optional $10 add-on
Tue 3 Jun $ 250 + 25 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event England P Jacobs Optional $10 add-on
Fri 6 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Adam Kagin Optional $10 add-on
Sat 7 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Lee Pierce Optional $10 add-on
Sun 8 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Jim Ringland Optional $10 add-on
Mon 9 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States James Andreano Optional $10 add-on
Tue 10 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Ken Mattingly Optional $10 add-on
Wed 11 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Fernando Romero Optional $10 add-on
Thu 12 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Loic Perret Optional $10 add-on
Tue 10 Jun $ 267 + 25 Omaha 8 or Better United States Garrett Gabionza Optional $10 add-on
Fri 13 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Paul Lessard Optional $10 add-on
Sat 14 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Juan Salinas Optional $10 add-on
Sun 15 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Minhvu Nguyen Optional $10 add-on
Mon 16 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Kenny Hsiung Optional $10 add-on
Tue 17 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em England C Samsam Optional $10 add-on
Wed 18 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em England Sam Akarry Optional $10 add-on
Thu 19 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Doreen Avila Optional $10 add-on
Sun 22 Jun $ 100 + 25 Pot Limit Omaha United States Shlomi Ezra Optional $10 add-on
Fri 20 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em France Nicholas Mourot Optional $10 add-on
Sat 21 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Brian Mulholland Optional $10 add-on
Sun 22 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Robert Little Optional $10 add-on
Mon 23 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jonathan Burton Optional $10 add-on
Tue 24 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Tony Giacalone Optional $10 add-on
Wed 25 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em England Daniel Edler Optional $10 add-on
Thu 26 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Chris End Optional $10 add-on
Thu 26 Jun $ 267 + 25 Limit Hold'em United States John Key Optional $10 add-on
Fri 27 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Jason Richardson Optional $10 add-on
Sat 28 Jun $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Emily Williams Optional $10 add-on
Sun 29 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States David Axon Optional $10 add-on
Mon 30 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Christopher Taylor Optional $10 add-on
Tue 1 Jul $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Samir Zoudo Optional $10 add-on
Wed 2 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Ivan Caldwell Optional $10 add-on
Thu 3 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Robert Wharen Optional $10 add-on
Fri 4 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Heidi Wadas Optional $10 add-on
Sat 5 Jul $ 267 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Switzerland Pascal Baumgartner Optional $10 add-on
Sun 6 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Kevin Hallgate Optional $10 add-on
Mon 7 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Bernard Shelly Optional $10 add-on
Tue 8 Jul $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Jeffrey Bogda Optional $10 add-on
Mon 7 - Wed 9 Jul $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em - Mega Championship England Kevin O'Leary Optional $10 add-on
Thu 10 Jul$ 340 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Switzerland Andreas Fluri Optional $10 add-on
Fri 11 Jul$ 340 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Optional $10 add-on