2009 Mega Stack Series United States

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
30 May - 10 July 2009

Sat 30 May $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Lucas Priour
Sun 31 May $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Stephen Archbell
Mon 1 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Lionel Deagano
Tue 2 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States John Seredich
Wed 3 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Rick Bagley
Thu 4 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Marcel Lowe
Fri 5 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Charlie Millter
Sat 6 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Nicholas Daleo
Sun 7 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Vaughn McClelland
Mon 8 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Lee Rzentkowski
Tue 9 Jun $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States James Crow
Wed 10 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Sanford Lubetkin
Thu 11 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States John Malone
Fri 12 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Eric Welle
Sat 13 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Won Jea Lee
Sun 14 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Marisol Banuelos
Mon 15 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Joseph Peiloch
Tue 16 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States John Zaiss
Wed 17 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States William Cheek
Thu 18 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jerffery Gould
Fri 19 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Devin Porter
Sat 20 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Vincent Boothe
Sun 21 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Travis Twining
Mon 22 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Len Martens
Tue 23 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Ireland Chris Dowling
Wed 24 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Osman Ramadan
Thu 25 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Gary Bartlett
Fri 26 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Barbara Esposito
Sat 27 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Adrian Pollard
Sun 28 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Australia Timothy Cotter
Mon 29 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Finland Harri Suni
Tue 30 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Norway Petter Hammer
Wed 1 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Ken Killingworth
Thu 2 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Germany Daniel Schneider
Fri 3 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Eileen Rock
Sat 4 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Russia Alexander Grishchuk
Sun 5 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Michael Parizon
Mon 6 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jasper Liu
Tue 7 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Craig Bokemeyer
Thu 9 - Sun 12 Jul $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Steve Billirakis