2009 Mega Stack Series United States

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
30 May - 10 July 2009

Sat 30 May $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Michael Haggard
Sun 31 May $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Germany Felix Osterland
Mon 1 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Darren Hodson
Tue 2 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Wally Rafeh
Wed 3 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em France Thomas Zanone
Thu 4 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jen-Yue Chiang
Fri 5 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Lithuania Vytaitas Jurkus
Sat 6 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Saleem Domania
Sun 7 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States John Haddad
Mon 8 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Joseph Gotlieb
Tue 9 Jun $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Buddy McIntosh
Wed 10 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Heather Mercer
Thu 11 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jason Notter
Fri 12 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Vaughn Even
Sat 13 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Corey Parpart
Sun 14 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Randall Sligar
Mon 15 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Portugal Hugo Almeida
Tue 16 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Ralph Villela
Wed 17 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Andy Phan
Thu 18 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jerffery Gould
Fri 19 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Dallas Williams
Sat 20 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Germany Carsten Rooch
Sun 21 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Carol Jiang
Mon 22 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Sweden Tomas Alenius
Tue 23 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Ireland Chris Dowling
Wed 24 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Alex Bryant
Thu 25 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Lance Bobalo
Fri 26 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Roger Shattuck
Sat 27 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Robert Ingoldby
Sun 28 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Matthew Galluzo
Mon 29 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Terri Turner
Tue 30 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Paul Bergeret
Wed 1 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States William Klinger
Thu 2 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Steven Lake
Fri 3 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Usmaan Mela
Sat 4 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Ellen Armstrong
Sun 5 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Robert Crosby
Mon 6 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Michele Grieco
Tue 7 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Nigel James
Thu 9 - Sun 12 Jul $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Steve Billirakis