2009 Mega Stack Series United States

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
30 May - 10 July 2009

Sat 30 May $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em England Karl Prior
Sun 31 May $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Neal Kulchinsky
Mon 1 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Siu Liu
Tue 2 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Christopher Barash
Wed 3 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Pam Dycus
Thu 4 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Michael Smith
Fri 5 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Australia Adel Demian
Sat 6 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Italy Alan Mutschlechner
Sun 7 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Ernie Holt
Mon 8 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Frank Scram
Tue 9 Jun $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em England T Oriain
Wed 10 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada James Gibson
Thu 11 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Dana Karlson
Fri 12 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Robert Russell
Sat 13 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Mike Hillegass
Sun 14 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Anthony Fraser
Mon 15 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Russia Vitaly Tolokonnikov
Tue 16 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Charles Popelka
Wed 17 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Denmark Anders Andersen
Thu 18 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Czech Republic Marek Hanzlik
Fri 19 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Austria Wolfgang Ziegler
Sat 20 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Sean Hodge
Sun 21 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Anthony Grappo
Mon 22 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Dave Nguyen
Tue 23 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Joseph Jerrod
Wed 24 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Germany Harald Gaerttner
Thu 25 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Zachary Fahmie
Fri 26 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Terence Ferentinos
Sat 27 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Thomas Stetson
Sun 28 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jonathan Moltumyr
Mon 29 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Yongli Jin
Tue 30 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Lozano Loie
Wed 1 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Florant Aubert
Thu 2 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Troy Bell
Fri 3 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Tina Abery
Sat 4 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Chris Panter
Sun 5 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Kevin Wade
Mon 6 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Australia John Humphries
Tue 7 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Juan Naranjo
Thu 9 - Sun 12 Jul $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Dan Orr