Players: 307,866 Events: 172,312 Results: 1,009,220

The Mob Poker Database

2009 Mega Stack Series

United States

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
28 May - 10 July 2009

Thu 28 May $ 1,000 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Lucas Priour
Fri 29 May $ 500 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Germany Felix Osterland
Sat 30 May $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Ryan Franklin
Sun 31 May $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States John Harris
Mon 1 Jun $ 500 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Ben Mintz
Tue 2 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Garrett Levrini
Wed 3 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Ken O'Donnell
Thu 4 Jun $ 500 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Michael Pariso
Fri 5 Jun $ 500 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Russia Alexander Krasnov
Sat 6 Jun $ 500 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Cody Shedd
Sun 7 Jun $ 1,000 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States James Crow
Mon 8 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada James Gibson
Tue 9 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Dana Karlson
Wed 10 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Dennis Clough
Thu 11 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Corey Parpart
Fri 12 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Jonathan Layani
Sat 13 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jon Armstrong
Sun 14 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Aaron Gerlitz
Mon 15 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jesse Garfinkel
Tue 16 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Maurice Burks
Wed 17 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Ryan Gentry
Thu 18 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Juan Jaramillo
Fri 19 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States David Rudholm
Sat 20 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Maurice Hawkins
Sun 21 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Ireland Chris Dowling
Mon 22 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Spain Armando Muñoz Calero Lopez
Tue 23 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Zachary Fahmie
Wed 24 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States La Sengphet
Thu 25 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Adrian Pollard
Fri 26 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Paul Brammer
Sat 27 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Shiva Dudani
Sun 28 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Antoine Chuzeville
Mon 29 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Florant Aubert
Tue 30 Jun $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Raul Garcia
Wed 1 Jul $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Spain Miguel Bermudez
Thu 2 Jul $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Isidro Martinez
Fri 3 Jul $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Cristian Avendano
Sat 4 Jul $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jasper Liu
Sun 5 Jul $ 300 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Juan Naranjo
Tue 7 - Fri 10 Jul $ 1,000 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Steve Billirakis






Information Licensing Terms: All information contained on this site is proprietary and owned by The Hendon Mob. Please read our Terms of Use and the conditions that apply before using any of the information on an occasional basis. For regular use of any of the information, please contact us regarding our licensing terms.