2009 Mega Stack Series United States

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
30 May - 10 July 2009

Sat 30 May $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Matthew Doyle
Sun 31 May $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Paul Zorne
Mon 1 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Ted Grieder
Tue 2 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Fred Dakduk
Wed 3 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Ben Mintz
Thu 4 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Joseph Battaglia
Fri 5 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States William Keiser
Sat 6 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Michael Pariso
Sun 7 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Jane Pak
Mon 8 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Brazil Luiz Peixoto
Tue 9 Jun $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em England W Peng
Wed 10 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Germany David Pavlik
Thu 11 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Jerome Arnaud
Fri 12 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Gene Matthews
Sat 13 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Earle Schwarz
Sun 14 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Jonathan Layani
Mon 15 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Netherlands Dirk Snoek
Tue 16 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Daniel Nozak
Wed 17 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Maurizio Cazzadore
Thu 18 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Sebastien Sabic
Fri 19 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Moshe Amar
Sat 20 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Gary Hall
Sun 21 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Greg Price
Mon 22 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Richie Rotondo
Tue 23 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Giovanni Izzi
Wed 24 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Andrea Borea
Thu 25 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Patrick Pornsack
Fri 26 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Sweden Henrik Waltersson
Sat 27 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Chris Ma
Sun 28 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Paul Brammer
Mon 29 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Grace Gurganus
Tue 30 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Steve Ekin
Wed 1 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Omid Sasson
Thu 2 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Ukraine Oleh Okhotski
Fri 3 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Carl Zavada
Sat 4 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Richard Chinnici
Sun 5 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Cristian Avendano
Mon 6 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Brian Bumpus
Tue 7 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Marnie Stacey
Thu 9 - Sun 12 Jul $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Russell Garvey