2009 Mega Stack Series United States

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
30 May - 10 July 2009

Sat 30 May $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Danny Johnson
Sun 31 May $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Fred Nachigal
Mon 1 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Albin Zubricki
Tue 2 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Earl Brown
Wed 3 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Joseph Lynch
Thu 4 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Australia Sammy Chan
Fri 5 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Shannon Woods
Sat 6 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em England Craig Bringnall
Sun 7 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Andrew Clifton
Mon 8 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Brian Osmond
Tue 9 Jun $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States JoAnn Parent
Wed 10 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Marc Chisty
Thu 11 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Stefano Mura
Fri 12 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Tracy Smith
Sat 13 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Daniel Martin
Sun 14 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Jonathan Layani
Mon 15 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Australia Tony Rendina
Tue 16 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Patrick Castelli
Wed 17 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Matthew Clouse
Thu 18 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Maurice Burks
Fri 19 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Steven To
Sat 20 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jonathan Aguayo
Sun 21 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Sam Swannack
Mon 22 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States William Derrick
Tue 23 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Australia Geoff Brown
Wed 24 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Australia Rhiannon Cawte
Thu 25 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Paul Castillou
Fri 26 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States La Sengphet
Sat 27 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Niels Rikhof
Sun 28 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Thomas Pandolfi
Mon 29 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Eric Polgar
Tue 30 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Antoine Chuzeville
Wed 1 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Denmark Jacob Hojmark
Thu 2 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Martin Gondo
Fri 3 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Eric Iwamoto
Sat 4 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Armando Masini
Sun 5 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Claudio Leonardi
Mon 6 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Joseph Ryan
Tue 7 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Joll Odulio
Thu 9 - Sun 12 Jul $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Tom Hong