2009 Mega Stack Series United States

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
30 May - 10 July 2009

Sat 30 May $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em Netherlands M Zuylen
Sun 31 May $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Arthur Haroutiounian
Mon 1 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Mariela Lopez
Tue 2 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Richard Hockenberry
Wed 3 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Italy Massimo Parini
Thu 4 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Latvia Merunas Servila
Fri 5 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Brian Brenneke
Sat 6 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em France Alban Goulon
Sun 7 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Jo Jo Curti
Mon 8 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Brian Huenefield
Tue 9 Jun $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em Sweden Mats Betner
Wed 10 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Philip Galfond
Thu 11 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Edward Papapietro
Fri 12 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Austria Martin Baumgartner
Sat 13 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Amir De Vincentiis
Sun 14 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Brandon Brown
Mon 15 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Silvia Lena
Tue 16 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Russell Palmer
Wed 17 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Clifton Sons
Thu 18 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Maurice Burks
Fri 19 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jim Mercurio
Sat 20 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Max Privitera
Sun 21 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States David Rudholm
Mon 22 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States James Ido
Tue 23 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Joseph Baumgartner
Wed 24 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Eric Michael Tobias
Thu 25 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Kenneth Thomson
Fri 26 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Lewis Cotton
Sat 27 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Mike Rivera
Sun 28 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Terry Mercer
Mon 29 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Bryan Arnett
Tue 30 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Austria Reinhold Gugler
Wed 1 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States John Barnett
Thu 2 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Raul Garcia
Fri 3 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States John kenney
Sat 4 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States John Nemmens
Sun 5 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Samantha Levitt
Mon 6 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Kemp Cunningham
Tue 7 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Brett Booth
Thu 9 - Sun 12 Jul $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Steve Billirakis