2009 Mega Stack Series United States

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
30 May - 10 July 2009

Sat 30 May $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em Sweden Jens Thorson
Sun 31 May $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Germany Felix Osterland
Mon 1 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Finland Ansi Antero-Lehtimaki
Tue 2 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Miguel Jaikel
Wed 3 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Ben Mintz
Thu 4 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Garrett Levrini
Fri 5 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Argentina Cesar Cavagnero
Sat 6 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Kurt Dodge
Sun 7 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Andrew Clifton
Mon 8 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Steven Collins
Tue 9 Jun $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States JoAnn Parent
Wed 10 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States David Figgs
Thu 11 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Oscar Cerna
Fri 12 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Roy Crosby
Sat 13 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Stephen Schwartzentruber
Sun 14 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Henry Howerton
Mon 15 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Rey Manoos
Tue 16 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Aaron Gerlitz
Wed 17 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Lucky Sounderland
Thu 18 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Johnny Fox
Fri 19 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Scott Tackitt
Sat 20 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Joe Leggio
Sun 21 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States David Rudholm
Mon 22 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Barry Strickland
Tue 23 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jay Waltjen
Wed 24 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Gary Kuykendall
Thu 25 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Russia Vasily Fursov
Fri 26 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jim Bartlett
Sat 27 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States David Benefield
Sun 28 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Cacey Taylor
Mon 29 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Tristram Coffin
Tue 30 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Antoine Chuzeville
Wed 1 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Richard Green
Thu 2 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Maxence Deroubaux
Fri 3 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Emanuele Lanni
Sat 4 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Alan Caldera
Sun 5 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Curtis Nguyen
Mon 6 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Netherlands Tim Verbon
Tue 7 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Joll Odulio
Thu 9 - Sun 12 Jul $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Larry Kahn