Players: 309,088 Events: 174,130 Results: 1,015,050

The Mob Poker Database

2009 Mega Stack Series

United States

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
30 May - 10 July 2009

Sat 30 May $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em Italy Dario Doveri
Sun 31 May $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Rico Alverez
Mon 1 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Australia Darren Chan
Tue 2 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Rodel DeLeon
Wed 3 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Canada Dianne Summers
Thu 4 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States F Mikolajewski
Fri 5 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Patrick Hulton
Sat 6 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Yosef Soumekh
Sun 7 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Doug Baldwin
Mon 8 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Cody Shedd
Tue 9 Jun $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Eric Wu
Wed 10 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada James Gibson
Thu 11 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Konstantin Beylm
Fri 12 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Janelle McGuiness
Sat 13 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Corey Parpart
Sun 14 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Hubert Weinreich
Mon 15 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Ben Tompkins
Tue 16 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Luca Ascani
Wed 17 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jesse Garfinkel
Thu 18 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Maurice Burks
Fri 19 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Sakura Sugawara
Sat 20 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Steven Connoly
Sun 21 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Magnus Furst
Mon 22 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jason Andeula
Tue 23 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Hicham Chami
Wed 24 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jafe Spees
Thu 25 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Vincenzo Di Coste
Fri 26 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jeremiah Reagan
Sat 27 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Trevor Rice
Sun 28 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Germany Stefan Fischer
Mon 29 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Shiva Dudani
Tue 30 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Ireland Danny Maxwell
Wed 1 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Germany Ozgur Akcadag
Thu 2 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Raul Garcia
Fri 3 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Brian Waystack
Sat 4 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Lois Peter Patiermo
Sun 5 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Christopher Juul
Mon 6 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jasper Liu
Tue 7 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Juan Naranjo
Thu 9 - Sun 12 Jul $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Donna Ward






Information Licensing Terms: All information contained on this site is proprietary and owned by The Hendon Mob. Please read our Terms of Use and the conditions that apply before using any of the information on an occasional basis. For regular use of any of the information, please contact us regarding our licensing terms.