2009 Mega Stack Series United States

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
30 May - 10 July 2009

Sat 30 May $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Stanley Sachse
Sun 31 May $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Canada Trevor Schmidt
Mon 1 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jeffrey Whitacre
Tue 2 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Andrew Studley
Wed 3 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em England Rob Akery
Thu 4 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Mike Bernhardt
Fri 5 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Netherlands Olivier Schut
Sat 6 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Ireland Eoin Reinhartt
Sun 7 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States John Dao
Mon 8 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em England Linda Iwaniak
Tue 9 Jun $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States James Crow
Wed 10 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jonathan Gould
Thu 11 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Touris Ali
Fri 12 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Sweden Mathias Viberg
Sat 13 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Bjorn Ra
Sun 14 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Renato DeGuzman
Mon 15 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Sweden Ali Sateri
Tue 16 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Edwin Ghazarien
Wed 17 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Thomas Cabral
Thu 18 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Maurice Burks
Fri 19 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Vince Christopher
Sat 20 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Juan Jaramillo
Sun 21 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Travis Scott
Mon 22 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Damon Hilton
Tue 23 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Ireland Chris Dowling
Wed 24 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States James Markowski
Thu 25 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Australia Madante Juan
Fri 26 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Diane Winters
Sat 27 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Gene Rarangol
Sun 28 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Sweden Dan Gall
Mon 29 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Earl Hernandez
Tue 30 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Frank Villa
Wed 1 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Eric Abdelmoumene
Thu 2 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Amir Nematinia
Fri 3 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Chuck Chu
Sat 4 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Matthew Kay
Sun 5 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Sweden Masood Asalati
Mon 6 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Andrea Casella
Tue 7 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Juan Naranjo
Thu 9 - Sun 12 Jul $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Steve Billirakis