2009 Mega Stack Series United States

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
30 May - 10 July 2009

Sat 30 May $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em Canada David Clements
Sun 31 May $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em France Habib Garbaa
Mon 1 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Alessandro Lusso
Tue 2 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Andrew Rosenberg
Wed 3 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Phillip Motsinger
Thu 4 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em France Jean-Philippe Rohr
Fri 5 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Sean Baird
Sat 6 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em France Benjamin Millo
Sun 7 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Billy Bob
Mon 8 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Chris Liu
Tue 9 Jun $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States J.B Townley
Wed 10 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Dennis Longonia
Thu 11 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Fernand Dionne
Fri 12 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jeff Adams
Sat 13 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Rich Woolweaver
Sun 14 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Kim Ploszanski
Mon 15 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Dale Czernick
Tue 16 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Frank Athey
Wed 17 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Cristoforo Pascale
Thu 18 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jacob Gazaway
Fri 19 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States George Kaiso
Sat 20 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Frank Conti
Sun 21 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States David Rudholm
Mon 22 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Ed Vance
Tue 23 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Sweden Mikael Doverklint
Wed 24 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Spain Armando Muñoz Calero Lopez
Thu 25 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Spain Joaquin Serrano Cano
Fri 26 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States California Williamson
Sat 27 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Bobby Keller
Sun 28 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Germany Stefan Fischer
Mon 29 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Shiva Dudani
Tue 30 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States James Boone
Wed 1 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Graham Cassidy
Thu 2 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States John Ratnam
Fri 3 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Mark Curry
Sat 4 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Sweden Lina Olofsson
Sun 5 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Robert Miller
Mon 6 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Greg Konrad
Tue 7 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Ireland Colin Carter
Thu 9 - Sun 12 Jul $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Steve Billirakis