2009 Mega Stack Series United States

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
30 May - 10 July 2009

Sat 30 May $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Lucas Priour
Sun 31 May $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Germany Felix Osterland
Mon 1 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Paul Ivanyi
Tue 2 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Tracy Otto
Wed 3 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Canada Todd Bryson
Thu 4 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Veronica Sukkary
Fri 5 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Brian Canin
Sat 6 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Steven Bailey
Sun 7 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Doralee Clark Rae
Mon 8 Jun $ 667 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Norway Christoffer Nilson
Tue 9 Jun $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em England Jon Blackhurst
Wed 10 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Justin Schaller
Thu 11 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Croatia Dario Zelic
Fri 12 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Patricia Li
Sat 13 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Dan Miller
Sun 14 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Dennis Bartal
Mon 15 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Laura Rody
Tue 16 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Thomas Mcardle
Wed 17 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Dimitrios Karambelas
Thu 18 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Shunlu Kao
Fri 19 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Michael Pagan
Sat 20 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Richard Woehler
Sun 21 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Robert Fabrick
Mon 22 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Ben Bali
Tue 23 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Brian Shaw
Wed 24 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Nicky Davison
Thu 25 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Mexico Alejandro Passy
Fri 26 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England James Mellor
Sat 27 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Italy Marco Mironti
Sun 28 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Greece Dimitrios Giannatopoulos
Mon 29 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Shiva Dudani
Tue 30 Jun $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Thomas Osborne
Wed 1 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Bob Stevens
Thu 2 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Wade Edwards
Fri 3 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Philip Saracino
Sat 4 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Mike Politiski
Sun 5 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em England Ashley Squirrel
Mon 6 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States John Falkenthal
Tue 7 Jul $ 400 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Juan Naranjo
Thu 9 - Sun 12 Jul $ 1,333 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Steven Oakes