2009 Deep Stack Extravaganza IV United States

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino, Las Vegas
30 October - 25 November 2009

Sun 1 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Canada Yves Dupuis
Mon 2 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em England Ger Tracy
Tue 3 Nov $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Elmo Imperial
Wed 4 Nov $ 1,333 + 70 No Limit Hold'em United States Bill Grubb
Thu 5 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em England Kevin O'Leary
Fri 6 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em England Bill Fry
Sat 7 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Michael Mann
Sun 8 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em England A Powell
Mon 9 Nov $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em Canada Steve Kocsis
Tue 10 Nov $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em Canada Fares Halteh
Wed 11 Nov $ 1,333 + 70 No Limit Hold'em Canada Jonas Mackoff
Thu 12 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Denmark Martin Vallo
Fri 13 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Shand Smith
Sat 14 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Italy Francesco Sciuttini
Sun 15 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Russia Julian Kabitzke
Mon 16 Nov $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Ryan Malek
Tue 17 Nov $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em England Trevor Whiteway
Wed 18 Nov $ 1,333 + 70 No Limit Hold'em United States Fredric Mills
Thu 19 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Laurie Swaney
Fri 20 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Amelio Amato
Sat 21 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Wendell Hue
Sun 22 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Netherlands Dirk Meijer
Mon 23 Nov $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em England Steve Jelinek
Mon 23 - Wed 25 Nov $ 3,125 No Limit Hold'em - Main Event United States Sotiros Ganias