2009 Deep Stack Extravaganza IV United States

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino, Las Vegas
30 October - 25 November 2009

Sun 1 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Russia Jakov Nepomniashchiy
Mon 2 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Cliff Beuhler
Tue 3 Nov $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Robert Davies
Wed 4 Nov $ 1,333 + 70 No Limit Hold'em United States Maric Chacone
Thu 5 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em England Kevin O'Leary
Fri 6 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Frank Selega
Sat 7 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Canada Dan Scott
Sun 8 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Susan Sherman
Mon 9 Nov $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Marty Huntsman
Tue 10 Nov $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Larry Foster
Wed 11 Nov $ 1,333 + 70 No Limit Hold'em United States Richard Winberg
Thu 12 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Paul Niemela
Fri 13 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Daniel Frischman
Sat 14 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Aaron Fender
Sun 15 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Rizziero Osso
Mon 16 Nov $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Susen Stefanko
Tue 17 Nov $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em Italy Promis Sergio
Wed 18 Nov $ 1,333 + 70 No Limit Hold'em United States Mark Robinius
Thu 19 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Nick Mehmeti
Fri 20 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Bernard Lubitz
Sat 21 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Joseph Marrero
Sun 22 Nov $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Timothy Mestepey
Mon 23 Nov $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em England Ben Elliot
Mon 23 - Wed 25 Nov $ 3,125 No Limit Hold'em - Main Event United States Irving Hernandez