2010 Borgata Spring Poker Open United States

Mon 12 - Wed 14 Apr $ 667 + 60 No Limit Hold'em United States Ian Palano Take a look at this event's gallery $250,000 Guaranteed.
Wed 14 Apr $ 533 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Vassil Kakaradov Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 15 Apr $ 467 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Jeffrey Oh Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 13 - Thu 15 Apr $ 9,600 + 300 No Limit Hold'em - East Coast Championship United States Eric Dellaquilla Take a look at this event's gallery $500,000 Guaranteed.
Fri 16 Apr $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Miles Mayfield Take a look at this event's gallery $50,000 Guaranteed.
Fri 16 - Sat 17 Apr $ 175 + 50 Omaha Hi/Lo France Marc Isman Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 17 Apr $ 533 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Marcin Sobczak Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 20 - Wed 21 Apr $ 175 + 50 Pot Limit Omaha United States Tracy Huff Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 18 - Mon 19 Apr $ 840 + 70 No Limit Hold'em United States Kelly Payton Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 18 - Mon 19 Apr $ 175 + 50 Omaha/ Stud Hi/Lo United States Sean Dargis Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 19 - Tue 20 Apr $ 1,333 + 90 No Limit Hold'em United States Jeffrey Darling Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 17 Apr $ 600 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Survivor United States Dore Ensor 1 in 10 wins $5,000
Tue 20 Apr $ 287 + 35 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies United States Kenneth Dominguez Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 23 - Sat 24 Apr $ 325 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors United States Minh Nguyen Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 24 - Sun 25 Apr $ 600 + 60 No Limit Hold'em - Deepstack France Mario Cordero Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 22 Apr $ 467 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Ron Sonniksen Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 23 Apr $ 227 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Christian Herlea Take a look at this event's gallery $100,000 Guaranteed. Re-entry.
Sat 24 Apr $ 533 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Unicio Ramirez Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 22 Apr $ 467 + 50 H.O.S.E. England Rob Akery Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 25 - Mon 26 Apr $ 2,000 + 150 No Limit Hold'em United States Garry Grotewold Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 25 Apr $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Ryan Day
Sat 24 Apr $ 1,333 + 90 No Limit Hold'em - 6 Max United States Dave Chaplin Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 25 - Fri 30 Apr $ 4,125 + 200 No Limit Hold'em - Championship Event Italy Andrea Misasi Take a look at this event's gallery Day 1A.
Thu 29 Apr $ 533 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Joseph Hetherington Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 30 Apr $ 467 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Jim Feist Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 1 May $ 400 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Lucas Dumler Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 2 May $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jennifer Sherwood Take a look at this event's gallery