2010 Borgata Spring Poker Open United States

Mon 12 - Wed 14 Apr $ 667 + 60 No Limit Hold'em Scotland John Welsh Take a look at this event's gallery $250,000 Guaranteed.
Wed 14 Apr $ 533 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Jared Mitrick Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 15 Apr $ 467 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Frank Presley Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 13 - Thu 15 Apr $ 9,600 + 300 No Limit Hold'em - East Coast Championship Italy Massimo Rainis Take a look at this event's gallery $500,000 Guaranteed.
Fri 16 Apr $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Australia George Abrahim Take a look at this event's gallery $50,000 Guaranteed.
Fri 16 - Sat 17 Apr $ 175 + 50 Omaha Hi/Lo United States Adam Domanico Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 17 Apr $ 533 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Stephen revette Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 20 - Wed 21 Apr $ 175 + 50 Pot Limit Omaha Sweden Daniel Olsson Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 18 - Mon 19 Apr $ 840 + 70 No Limit Hold'em United States James McCulley Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 18 - Mon 19 Apr $ 175 + 50 Omaha/ Stud Hi/Lo United States Sharad Mehta Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 19 - Tue 20 Apr $ 1,333 + 90 No Limit Hold'em United States Robert Deppe Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 17 Apr $ 600 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Survivor United States Mitchell Katz 1 in 10 wins $5,000
Tue 20 Apr $ 287 + 35 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies United States Ralph Cooper Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 23 - Sat 24 Apr $ 325 + 40 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors United States Lindsay Jones Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 24 - Sun 25 Apr $ 600 + 60 No Limit Hold'em - Deepstack United States Pat Rowen Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 22 Apr $ 467 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Andy Patton Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 23 Apr $ 227 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Spain Alfredo Sangros Take a look at this event's gallery $100,000 Guaranteed. Re-entry.
Sat 24 Apr $ 533 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Akopyan Amabartsum Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 22 Apr $ 467 + 50 H.O.S.E. Denmark Peter Eastgate Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 25 - Mon 26 Apr $ 2,000 + 150 No Limit Hold'em United States Gordon Eng Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 25 Apr $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Wolfgang Krefeld
Sat 24 Apr $ 1,333 + 90 No Limit Hold'em - 6 Max United States Austin Brown Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 25 - Fri 30 Apr $ 4,125 + 200 No Limit Hold'em - Championship Event United States Alexander Queen Take a look at this event's gallery Day 1A.
Thu 29 Apr $ 533 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Shawn Koehn Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 30 Apr $ 467 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Barnie Race Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 1 May $ 400 + 50 No Limit Hold'em Italy Elie Hammoui Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 2 May $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Mahlaw Whinery Take a look at this event's gallery