WSOP Circuit - Choctaw United States

Sun 9 Jan $ 460 No Limit Hold'em United States Frederick Amponsem Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 7 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event United States Bob Biede
Fri 7 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Sandeep Vasudevan
Mon 10 Jan $ 733 No Limit Hold'em United States John Archbold Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event United States Max Weinberg
Sat 8 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Brazil Kaue De Souza
Tue 11 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em United States Nathan Castenada
Sun 9 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies Event United States Brandy Adrian
Sun 9 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Stephen Evan
Wed 12 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em France Florent Koskas
Mon 10 Jan $ 313 H.O.R.S.E. United States Dana Gourley
Mon 10 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Zachary Guerin
Thu 13 Jan $ 173 Omaha Hi/Lo Germany Reinhold Eckert Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event United States Frank Digiacomo
Tue 11 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Harold Breedon
Wed 12 Jan $ 740 No Limit Hold'em - Six Handed United States Don Powers Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 14 Jan $ 118 Omaha Hi/Lo United States Jose Gonzalez
Wed 12 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Elmer Williams
Sat 15 Jan $ 460 No Limit Hold'em United States Phyliss Jefferson Read Event Report: SOMETIMES IT'S GOOD TO BE A PRUDETake a look at this event's gallery
Sun 16 Jan $ 313 Pot Limit Omaha/ 2-7 Triple Draw United States Dorinda Qualls
Thu 13 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Joseph Morse
Sun 16 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em United States Devin Jackson Rebuys available.
Wed 19 Jan $ 118 Pot Limit Omaha United States Howard Andrew
Fri 14 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Cyprus Michalis Paschali
Mon 17 Jan $ 740 No Limit Hold'em United States Janet Howard Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 15 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event Brazil Antonio De Padua Nogueira
Sat 15 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Hong Kong Jia Tse
Sun 16 Jan $ 460 H.O.R.S.E. France Guillaume Giroud Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 16 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event Spain Julian Olivares
Tue 18 Jan $ 160 No Limit Hold'em Brazil Yong Kyun Joo
Wed 19 Jan $ 460 No Limit Hold'em England Victor Foster
Mon 17 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Italy Pietro Pelusi
Thu 20 Jan $ 313 Pot Limit Hold'em Brazil Romario Ravanello
Tue 18 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Ryan Ramsdell
Fri 21 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em United States Michael Ferguson Rebuys available.
Wed 19 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Terrance Traugett
Thu 20 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Leonard Rosling
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Jan[WSOPC]  $ 2,000 No Limit Hold'em - Main Event United States Jerry Melissa Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 24 Jan $ 160 No Limit Hold'em Romania Dumitru Cioban
Thu 27 Jan $ 282 No Limit Hold'em - Last Chance Canada Donovan Barker
Tue 25 Jan $ 160 No Limit Hold'em India Lawrence Sanjay