WSOP Circuit - Choctaw United States

Sun 9 Jan $ 460 No Limit Hold'em United States David Clark Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 7 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event United States Russell Davis
Fri 7 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Sandeep Vasudevan
Mon 10 Jan $ 733 No Limit Hold'em United States Esayas Stifanos Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event United States Mark Emmert
Sat 8 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States James Price
Tue 11 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em England A Ali
Sun 9 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies Event United States Tommy Thunh
Sun 9 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Switzerland Marc Schwendener
Wed 12 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em United States Meha Parker
Mon 10 Jan $ 313 H.O.R.S.E. Sweden Frederick Halling
Mon 10 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Russia Anton Epishin
Thu 13 Jan $ 173 Omaha Hi/Lo England David Neville Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event United States Bob Henry
Tue 11 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Austria Marc Resner
Wed 12 Jan $ 740 No Limit Hold'em - Six Handed United States Brett Schwertley Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 14 Jan $ 118 Omaha Hi/Lo Belgium Jean Lorant
Wed 12 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event England Allan Sperling
Sat 15 Jan $ 460 No Limit Hold'em United States Daniel Goodman Read Event Report: SOMETIMES IT'S GOOD TO BE A PRUDETake a look at this event's gallery
Sun 16 Jan $ 313 Pot Limit Omaha/ 2-7 Triple Draw United States John Horman
Thu 13 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Czech Republic Pavel Panocha
Sun 16 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em Russia Andrej Onoprijchuk Rebuys available.
Wed 19 Jan $ 118 Pot Limit Omaha United States Howard Andrew
Fri 14 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Norway Antii Oliv Peurala Mork
Mon 17 Jan $ 740 No Limit Hold'em United States Raymond Purdy Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 15 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event United States Joseph Skorupa
Sat 15 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Tony Lessel
Sun 16 Jan $ 460 H.O.R.S.E. Australia Karib Karib Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 16 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event Austria Alexander Badramani
Tue 18 Jan $ 160 No Limit Hold'em United States Brian Stargel
Wed 19 Jan $ 460 No Limit Hold'em United States Matthew Ardo
Mon 17 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Singapore Mark Hao Deng Wen
Thu 20 Jan $ 313 Pot Limit Hold'em United States Jennifer Parham
Tue 18 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Fred Wright
Fri 21 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em United States Daniel Woods Rebuys available.
Wed 19 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Sweden Hans Heideman
Thu 20 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event England E Conway
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Jan[WSOPC]  $ 2,000 No Limit Hold'em - Main Event United States Linda Cichanowski Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 24 Jan $ 160 No Limit Hold'em Germany Dirk Heinze
Thu 27 Jan $ 282 No Limit Hold'em - Last Chance England Khoa Nguyen
Tue 25 Jan $ 160 No Limit Hold'em United States Michael Anderson