WSOP Circuit - Choctaw United States

Sun 9 Jan $ 460 No Limit Hold'em Brazil Joao Santos Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 7 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event United States Esteban Hopenahyn
Fri 7 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Pat Perez
Mon 10 Jan $ 733 No Limit Hold'em United States Darius Cartwright Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event United States Manuel Jaime
Sat 8 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Australia David Sanis
Tue 11 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em United States John Gilbert
Sun 9 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies Event United States Brandy Adrian
Sun 9 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Eric Taylor
Wed 12 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em United States Theodore McCollan
Mon 10 Jan $ 313 H.O.R.S.E. United States Daniel Hall
Mon 10 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Adam Wunderlich
Thu 13 Jan $ 173 Omaha Hi/Lo Italy Radostin Parapanov Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event United States Michael Gebhardt
Tue 11 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Harold Breedon
Wed 12 Jan $ 740 No Limit Hold'em - Six Handed United States Chris Sanford Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 14 Jan $ 118 Omaha Hi/Lo United States Robert Spann
Wed 12 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Van Vandergriff
Sat 15 Jan $ 460 No Limit Hold'em Switzerland Julian Niquille Read Event Report: SOMETIMES IT'S GOOD TO BE A PRUDETake a look at this event's gallery
Sun 16 Jan $ 313 Pot Limit Omaha/ 2-7 Triple Draw United States Gene Lum
Thu 13 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Lithuania Vitenis Navickas
Sun 16 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em Switzerland Marco Penta Rebuys available.
Wed 19 Jan $ 118 Pot Limit Omaha United States Howard Andrew
Fri 14 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Andrew Meiners
Mon 17 Jan $ 740 No Limit Hold'em United States John Burnard Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 15 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event United States Budd Beaman
Sat 15 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Joseph D'Agostino
Sun 16 Jan $ 460 H.O.R.S.E. United States Richard Alpern Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 16 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event United States Mark Handel
Tue 18 Jan $ 160 No Limit Hold'em United States Raeford Hall
Wed 19 Jan $ 460 No Limit Hold'em United States Teresa Savage
Mon 17 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Estonia Ivo M├Ągi
Thu 20 Jan $ 313 Pot Limit Hold'em Italy Enrico Garzotto
Tue 18 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Benjamin Maerefat
Fri 21 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em United States David Seeman Rebuys available.
Wed 19 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Alexander Beleson
Thu 20 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Wade Collier
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Jan[WSOPC]  $ 2,000 No Limit Hold'em - Main Event United States Edward Nilosek Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 24 Jan $ 160 No Limit Hold'em Russia Danil Zherdzitskii
Thu 27 Jan $ 282 No Limit Hold'em - Last Chance Italy Nicola Bertolucci
Tue 25 Jan $ 160 No Limit Hold'em Canada Bhupinder Gill