WSOP Circuit - Choctaw United States

Sun 9 Jan $ 460 No Limit Hold'em Brazil Bruno Franca Ferreira Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 7 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event United States Willie Petrali
Fri 7 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Patrick Smith
Mon 10 Jan $ 733 No Limit Hold'em United States Fred Rana Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event England Emma Fullarton
Sat 8 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Brandon Stark
Tue 11 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em England N Hil
Sun 9 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies Event United States Alfred Toloza
Sun 9 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Eric Taylor
Wed 12 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em United States Tom Buttacavoli
Mon 10 Jan $ 313 H.O.R.S.E. England Anthony Yates
Mon 10 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Michael Collins
Thu 13 Jan $ 173 Omaha Hi/Lo United States Scott Levine Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event United States Michael Gebhardt
Tue 11 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Austria Christoph Swane
Wed 12 Jan $ 740 No Limit Hold'em - Six Handed United States Alex Dich Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 14 Jan $ 118 Omaha Hi/Lo United States David Atherton
Wed 12 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Bulgaria Pavlin Karakikov
Sat 15 Jan $ 460 No Limit Hold'em United States John Spishak Read Event Report: SOMETIMES IT'S GOOD TO BE A PRUDETake a look at this event's gallery
Sun 16 Jan $ 313 Pot Limit Omaha/ 2-7 Triple Draw Canada Charles Flicker
Thu 13 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States S McNeil
Sun 16 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em Germany Jörn Vreden Rebuys available.
Wed 19 Jan $ 118 Pot Limit Omaha United States Howard Andrew
Fri 14 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Brett Humphus
Mon 17 Jan $ 740 No Limit Hold'em United States Tommy Coker Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 15 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event Italy Pierluigi Lobefalo
Sat 15 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Russell Boyker
Sun 16 Jan $ 460 H.O.R.S.E. England Michael Dritsas Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 16 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event Denmark Mads Moller
Tue 18 Jan $ 160 No Limit Hold'em United States Michael Foley
Wed 19 Jan $ 460 No Limit Hold'em United States Huu Duong
Mon 17 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Robert Brown
Thu 20 Jan $ 313 Pot Limit Hold'em United States Lynn Muise
Tue 18 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Joshua Fredrices
Fri 21 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em United States Marcus Cates Rebuys available.
Wed 19 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Hungary Andras Stumpf
Thu 20 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Kyaw Kyaw
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Jan[WSOPC]  $ 2,000 No Limit Hold'em - Main Event England A Scott Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 24 Jan $ 160 No Limit Hold'em United States Frank Curtis
Thu 27 Jan $ 282 No Limit Hold'em - Last Chance Norway Oyvind Orre
Tue 25 Jan $ 160 No Limit Hold'em Netherlands Mark Roovers