WSOP Circuit - Choctaw United States

Sun 9 Jan $ 460 No Limit Hold'em United States David Clark Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 7 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event United States Evelyn Jones
Fri 7 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Sandeep Vasudevan
Mon 10 Jan $ 733 No Limit Hold'em United States Bill Grace Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event United States Mark Emmert
Sat 8 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Thomas Lawler
Tue 11 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em Italy Enrico Baldassarri
Sun 9 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies Event United States Ryan McCall
Sun 9 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Eric Taylor
Wed 12 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em United States Dale Cebula
Mon 10 Jan $ 313 H.O.R.S.E. Italy Alessandro Subioli
Mon 10 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Hendrik Rasch
Thu 13 Jan $ 173 Omaha Hi/Lo Peru Landor Luis Chire Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event Denmark Finn Kristiansen
Tue 11 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Shaun Harrison
Wed 12 Jan $ 740 No Limit Hold'em - Six Handed United States Adam Croffut Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 14 Jan $ 118 Omaha Hi/Lo United States Thomas Conway
Wed 12 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Mitchell Friedman
Sat 15 Jan $ 460 No Limit Hold'em United States Brayden Fritzshall Read Event Report: SOMETIMES IT'S GOOD TO BE A PRUDETake a look at this event's gallery
Sun 16 Jan $ 313 Pot Limit Omaha/ 2-7 Triple Draw United States Neil Poska
Thu 13 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Billy Williams
Sun 16 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em United States Devin Jackson Rebuys available.
Wed 19 Jan $ 118 Pot Limit Omaha United States Howard Andrew
Fri 14 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Stan Zoanovich
Mon 17 Jan $ 740 No Limit Hold'em Ireland Simon O'Hare Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 15 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Afternoon Event Italy Fabrizio Olivo
Sat 15 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States William Price
Sun 16 Jan $ 460 H.O.R.S.E. Italy Umberto Conte Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 16 Jan $ 294 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event United States Steve Kaura
Tue 18 Jan $ 160 No Limit Hold'em United States Rommel Montolo
Wed 19 Jan $ 460 No Limit Hold'em Ireland Brian O'Keefe
Mon 17 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Vartan Tonian
Thu 20 Jan $ 313 Pot Limit Hold'em United States Jennifer Parham
Tue 18 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Frank Write
Fri 21 Jan $ 313 No Limit Hold'em United States Marcus Cates Rebuys available.
Wed 19 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Robert Nobles
Thu 20 Jan $ 150 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Norway Kristian Wiermyhr
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Jan[WSOPC]  $ 2,000 No Limit Hold'em - Main Event United States Romulo Aguilar Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 24 Jan $ 160 No Limit Hold'em United States Roberto Reyna
Thu 27 Jan $ 282 No Limit Hold'em - Last Chance Italy Francesco Sorbo
Tue 25 Jan $ 160 No Limit Hold'em Ireland Richie Gavin