2011 Fall Poker Classic United States

Mon 3 Oct $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Edgar Gordon Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 1 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event England Josef Fox Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 4 Oct $ 200 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Aaron Johnson Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 2 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event United States Shaun Tinoosh Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 5 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Denmark Jakob Ingles
Mon 3 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies Event India Padmasree
Thu 6 Oct $ 100 + 30 Omaha Hi/Lo Czech Republic Ludek Safranek
Thu 6 Oct $ 133 + 20 No Limit Hold'em Uruguay Carlos Segarra
Fri 7 Oct $ 100 + 30 Hold'em/Omaha Hi/Lo United States Paul Choppie Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 5 Oct $ 50 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - All in or Fold England Jon Holmes Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Australia Mark Troy Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 50 + 20 Hold'em/Omaha Hi/Lo France Djamel Benyoucef Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 9 Oct $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Rod Fani Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 7 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Michael Dunn Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 10 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States John Olson Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Canada Kurk Clark Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Oct $ 200 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Garrick Ballard Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Oct $ 50 + 20 Omaha Hi/Lo United States Richard Besserman Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 12 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Steve Krogness Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 10 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Joe Zambri Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 13 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Hy Chinkes Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 12 Oct $ 267 + 30 Seven Card Stud United States John Buzbee
Thu 13 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Six Handed United States Chris Dodge
Sun 16 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Robert Ianniello
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Oct $ 1,250 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Championship Event United States Jared Hubbard