2011 Fall Poker Classic United States

Mon 3 Oct $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Spain Josu Motrico Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 1 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Germany Dominik Rutten Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 4 Oct $ 200 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Nicholas Chlebeck Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 2 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event United States Bob Wengert Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 5 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Canada Ron Sun
Mon 3 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies Event United States Marc Kenkel
Thu 6 Oct $ 100 + 30 Omaha Hi/Lo Italy Simona Ravizzoli
Thu 6 Oct $ 133 + 20 No Limit Hold'em United States Thomas Matacale
Fri 7 Oct $ 100 + 30 Hold'em/Omaha Hi/Lo United States Jack Shnoravorian Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 5 Oct $ 50 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - All in or Fold Germany Zafer Caraca Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Jason Nawa Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 50 + 20 Hold'em/Omaha Hi/Lo United States Shawn Burdick Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 9 Oct $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Patrick Kay Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 7 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Andrew Sherman-Ash Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 10 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States John Olson Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Jeff Towey Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Oct $ 200 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States John Wale Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Oct $ 50 + 20 Omaha Hi/Lo United States Sam Ellis Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 12 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Michael Willavage Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 10 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Chris Lare Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 13 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Duncan Ogura Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 12 Oct $ 267 + 30 Seven Card Stud United States Scott Loye
Thu 13 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Six Handed United States Chris Rondini
Sun 16 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em Australia Thanh Bui
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Oct $ 1,250 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Championship Event United States Joseph Rangasammy