2011 Fall Poker Classic United States

Mon 3 Oct $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Slovakia Tomas Ciprusz Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 1 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Mike Levine Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 4 Oct $ 200 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Lithuania Paulius Mikaliunas Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 2 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event United States Yo Sub Kang Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 5 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Sunish Shah
Mon 3 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies Event United States Steven Kuzma
Thu 6 Oct $ 100 + 30 Omaha Hi/Lo United States Casey Schams
Thu 6 Oct $ 133 + 20 No Limit Hold'em United States Daniel Dalley
Fri 7 Oct $ 100 + 30 Hold'em/Omaha Hi/Lo United States Rebecca Bernhard Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 5 Oct $ 50 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - All in or Fold United States Kevin Graden Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Robert Spann Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 50 + 20 Hold'em/Omaha Hi/Lo Germany David Wolf Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 9 Oct $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Ali Gomrokchi Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 7 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Brian Bodinaro Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 10 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States John Olson Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Jennifer Cowan Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Oct $ 200 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Australia Goran Gorancic Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Oct $ 50 + 20 Omaha Hi/Lo United States Samir Tchado Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 12 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Chuck Hanson Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 10 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Ida Holber Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 13 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Steven Hammond Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 12 Oct $ 267 + 30 Seven Card Stud Canada Darren Oremba
Thu 13 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Six Handed United States Steven White
Sun 16 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Richard Barone
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Oct $ 1,250 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Championship Event Sweden Carl Hallstrom