Players: 308,637 Events: 172,574 Results: 1,012,860

The Mob Poker Database

2011 Fall Poker Classic

United States
Sat 1 Oct $ 300 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Henry Holderness Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 1 Oct $ 100 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Mike Levine Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 2 Oct $ 150 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Aaron Johnson Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 2 Oct $ 100 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event United States Al Giardina Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 3 Oct $ 200 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Adam Dahlin
Mon 3 Oct $ 100 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies Event United States Lori Cosner
Tue 4 Oct $ 200 + 30 Omaha Hi/Lo United States Casey Schams
Tue 4 Oct $ 100 + 20 No Limit Hold'em United States Eric Eelkema
Wed 5 Oct $ 200 + 30 Hold'em/Omaha Hi/Lo United States Douglas Fink Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 5 Oct $ 100 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - All in or Fold United States Keith Lindgren Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 6 Oct $ 200 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Nathan Fair Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 6 Oct $ 100 + 20 Hold'em/Omaha Hi/Lo United States Ryan Pick Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 7 Oct $ 300 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Blake Bohn Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 7 Oct $ 100 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Gerald Cunniff Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States John Olson Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 100 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Jeff Towey Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 9 Oct $ 150 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Mike Lingenfelter Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 9 Oct $ 100 + 20 Omaha Hi/Lo United States Sam Ellis Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 10 Oct $ 200 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Steve Krogness Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 10 Oct $ 100 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Patrick Kenney Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Oct $ 200 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States John Alexander Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 12 Oct $ 200 + 30 Seven Card Stud United States Russ Scott
Thu 13 Oct $ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Six Handed United States Wade Woelfel
Fri 14 Oct $ 500 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Adam Laskey
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Oct $ 1,000 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Championship Event United States Jared Hubbard






Information Licensing Terms: All information contained on this site is proprietary and owned by The Hendon Mob. Please read our Terms of Use and the conditions that apply before using any of the information on an occasional basis. For regular use of any of the information, please contact us regarding our licensing terms.