2011 Fall Poker Classic United States

Mon 3 Oct $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em France Clement Marchand Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 1 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event England Ibrahim Arsali Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 4 Oct $ 200 + 25 No Limit Hold'em England John Baughman Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 2 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event United States Shaun Tinoosh Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 5 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Scotland Gustav Lundholm
Mon 3 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies Event United States Lori Cosner
Thu 6 Oct $ 100 + 30 Omaha Hi/Lo United States Mark Levenson
Thu 6 Oct $ 133 + 20 No Limit Hold'em Sweden Mikael Skantze
Fri 7 Oct $ 100 + 30 Hold'em/Omaha Hi/Lo United States Xue Lee Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 5 Oct $ 50 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - All in or Fold United States NIck Novella Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Kenneth David Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 50 + 20 Hold'em/Omaha Hi/Lo France Xuan Loc Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 9 Oct $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Moetassim Aljaaly Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 7 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Gerald Cunniff Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 10 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States John Olson Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Walter Diaz Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Oct $ 200 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States James Toll Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Oct $ 50 + 20 Omaha Hi/Lo United States Sam Ellis Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 12 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Bob Baretto Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 10 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Sherman Swindlehurst Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 13 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Natalie Caggiano Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 12 Oct $ 267 + 30 Seven Card Stud United States Ralph Santoro
Thu 13 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Six Handed United States Bill Longo
Sun 16 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Jim Kasputifs
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Oct $ 1,250 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Championship Event United States Duc Dang