2011 Fall Poker Classic United States

Mon 3 Oct $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em Italy Fabio Lato Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 1 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Brazil Marco Duran Oliveria Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 4 Oct $ 200 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Italy Diego Bolzoni Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 2 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event United States Fernando Layog Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 5 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em Ireland Darren Li
Mon 3 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies Event Hong Kong Terrence Lee
Thu 6 Oct $ 100 + 30 Omaha Hi/Lo United States Muhammad Shloul
Thu 6 Oct $ 133 + 20 No Limit Hold'em England Stephen Ayres
Fri 7 Oct $ 100 + 30 Hold'em/Omaha Hi/Lo United States Roy Heimowitz Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 5 Oct $ 50 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - All in or Fold England Matthew Bluss Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Nathan Fair Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 50 + 20 Hold'em/Omaha Hi/Lo United States Ryan Pick Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 9 Oct $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Cei Li Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 7 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Germany Kooresh Shafaatian Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 10 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Ken Chang Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Nancy Matson Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Oct $ 200 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States William Sumner Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Oct $ 50 + 20 Omaha Hi/Lo United States Jorge Cruz Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 12 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Steve Krogness Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 10 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Mark McBroom Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 13 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States John Alexander Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 12 Oct $ 267 + 30 Seven Card Stud Canada Billy Pedrides
Thu 13 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Six Handed United States Doug Manahan
Sun 16 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em England Margarita Mouyia
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Oct $ 1,250 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Championship Event United States Jared Hubbard