2011 Fall Poker Classic United States

Mon 3 Oct $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em England Jack Meldrum Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 1 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Jordan Slayton Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 4 Oct $ 200 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Belgium Alban Messe Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 2 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event United States Mark Merhab Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 5 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Adam Dahlin
Mon 3 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies Event United States Tyson Lo
Thu 6 Oct $ 100 + 30 Omaha Hi/Lo Italy Nicol Cintolesi
Thu 6 Oct $ 133 + 20 No Limit Hold'em United States Philip Stefanides
Fri 7 Oct $ 100 + 30 Hold'em/Omaha Hi/Lo United States Allie Prescott Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 5 Oct $ 50 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - All in or Fold United States John Horten Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Robert Stork Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 50 + 20 Hold'em/Omaha Hi/Lo United States Ryan Woods Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 9 Oct $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States N.J. Kee Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 7 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Antonio Herrera Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 10 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Guy Magar Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Brazil Nicholas Farnborough Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Oct $ 200 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States Matthew Branham Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Oct $ 50 + 20 Omaha Hi/Lo United States Terry Inman Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 12 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Steve Krogness Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 10 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Eleanor Tomanchelli Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 13 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States John Alexander Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 12 Oct $ 267 + 30 Seven Card Stud United States Mike DeGusman
Thu 13 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Six Handed United States Maureen Morrow
Sun 16 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em Italy Stefano Gismondi
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Oct $ 1,250 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Championship Event Ireland John Reilly