2011 Fall Poker Classic United States

Mon 3 Oct $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Henry Holderness Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 1 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Alejandro Ochoa Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 4 Oct $ 200 + 25 No Limit Hold'em United States George Veazey Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 2 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Seniors Event United States Todd Kichline Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 5 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Romeo O
Mon 3 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Ladies Event England Aidan Doherty
Thu 6 Oct $ 100 + 30 Omaha Hi/Lo United States Richard Saikisian
Thu 6 Oct $ 133 + 20 No Limit Hold'em United States Eric Eelkema
Fri 7 Oct $ 100 + 30 Hold'em/Omaha Hi/Lo United States George Papakalos Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 5 Oct $ 50 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - All in or Fold United States Ken Barnes Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Nathan Fair Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 50 + 20 Hold'em/Omaha Hi/Lo Ireland Daniel Henderson Take a look at this event's gallery
Sun 9 Oct $ 400 + 40 No Limit Hold'em United States Blake Bohn Take a look at this event's gallery
Fri 7 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event Spain Manuel Ciguentes Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 10 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States John Olson Take a look at this event's gallery
Sat 8 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Matthew Anderson Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Oct $ 200 + 25 No Limit Hold'em Argentina Federico Yazbec Take a look at this event's gallery
Tue 11 Oct $ 50 + 20 Omaha Hi/Lo Iran Jimmy Djamshid Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 12 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Steve Krogness Take a look at this event's gallery
Mon 10 Oct $ 125 + 20 No Limit Hold'em - Evening Event United States Joe Zambri Take a look at this event's gallery
Thu 13 Oct $ 267 + 30 No Limit Hold'em United States Darrin Morgan Take a look at this event's gallery
Wed 12 Oct $ 267 + 30 Seven Card Stud United States Raymond Zananiri
Thu 13 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em - Six Handed United States Waldimir Restrepo
Sun 16 Oct $ 667 + 50 No Limit Hold'em United States Adam Laskey
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Oct $ 1,250 + 100 No Limit Hold'em - Championship Event United States Sadhra Vitha